Skip to content
Location! Location! City & Beach at your doorstep!
Location! Location! City & Beach at your doorstep!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

What a perfect location, five minutes to the city, ten minutes to the beach! This newly renovated 1 bedroom unit more than comfortably fits 2. Only a hop step & jump to great shops, restaurants and the tram station to take you quickly to the CBD or Beach.

The space

What a perfect location, five minutes to the city, ten minutes to the beach! This newly renovated spacious modern unit more than comfortably fits 2 (perfect for couples). Only a hop step & jump to great shops, restaurants and the tram station to take you quickly to the the CBD or Beach.

Features include:

- Free Wifi
- Fully furnished
- Own private car port
- Queen Size Bed
- Newly renovated Kitchen including: Fridge, stove, microwave, dish washer, pots, pans, plates, cups,toaster, kettle. Complimentary coffee, tea and sugar provided.
- Coffee machine and pods
- Newly renovated bathroom: Shower, sink, towels, hair dryer, complimentary soap and shampoo/conditioner
- Central Air Conditioning/heating
- 42" TV
- CD player
- Three seater couch
- Washing machine and clothes horse. Detergent provided
- Iron and ironing board
- Huge mirrored wardrobe in bedroom free for you to make use of
- Newly renovated backyard decking area with seats. Perfect setting for a few lazy drinks in summer!

The apartment is filled with everything you would need to make your stay as enjoyable as possible, it's the perfect home away from home.

Born and bred in Adelaide I know all the hot spots to see and visit! Stuck for things to do don't hesitate to ask for suggestions, more than happy to point you in the right direction

Bus stop and tram station only minutes away. Takes you directly to the city or the bay.

Long stay guests are more than welcome!

Guest access

Guests will have access to the entire unit except for one storage area which will be locked.

Interaction with guests

Feel free to call or text at anytime with any queries you may have.

Other things to note

Two guests only (negotiable - Any guests after 2 are charged $20 extra per night)
No smoking inside but there is a private outdoor area where you are free to smoke.
No parties
No pets or young children allowed

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee £35
Security Deposit £294
Weekend Price £82 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Please leave the home in a similar condition to what you found it.


No loud noise or parties please as the home is in a residential area with lovely neighbours. Please be considerate of the neighbours.

Strictly no pets, young children or smoking allowed

Please do not touch or adjust the indoor hot water system.

I trust that you will look after my space like it was your own and treat my home with respect.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

104 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
May 2017
Excellent apartment, very well appointed to a high standard. Close to supermarket, cafes and great public transport links. Perfect spot between the city and the beach. Lauren was a kind excellent host who communicated well. Highly recommend. A delightful place to stay

Eddie User Profile
March 2017
A big thank you to Lauren, here unit was fantastic and I would recommend it to anybody. We had no problems while we were there and had a couple of questions which were answered by Lauren straight away. Everything was there for us, once again a big thank you and see you again, Eddie and Jane xx

Tracy User Profile
February 2017
Loved it! Extremely clean and comfortable, home from home. Ideally positioned for trams and buses to and from both the city and beach. Lauren provides lots of personal touches which adds to it. Would definitely recommend, just remember although you have everything to hand, Coles etc. You are not in a tourist area, I.e. You can't just walk out for a drink and meal. Nether the less we loved it and as we are from the UK it gave us a taste of living in Oz, thanks Lauren

Simon User Profile
November 2016
What an amazing place, as the advertisment stated close to the beach and close to the city. it really didnt disappointment. the place itself is modern and we couldnt of expected anymore. Lauren is friendly and has many great tips! would highly recommend.

Claudia User Profile
October 2016
We had a great stay in Lauren's flat. The flat was as advertised, well equiped and suprisingly large. The flat is a short walk from the tram and bus which takes you into town or to trecommen (about 15min each way). Located in a residential area, the neighbourhood was very quiet at night. Highly recommended.

David User Profile
March 2016
Our stay at Lauren's place was one of the highlights of our Australian trip. In other words it was outstandingly good. Everything about the place was perfect for us and we were very happy there. Lauren was the kind of host who thought of little details and very need was catered for. A 5* host and home.
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Thank you so much for the kind words David - it really does mean a lot to hear when guests enjoy their stay! It would have been great to meet you, maybe next time! :)
March 2016

Anna User Profile
Anna
November 2015
We absolutely loved our stay at Lauren's home. It felt so cosy and homely! We loved cooking at the house and enjoying the outdoor space. Everything about the house is so just so easy and convenient. Fab location just 10 mins from the CBD and the beach. We struggled a bit with the car port as we had such a big car but it was fine to just park on the road. Lauren was really communicative and always responded promptly to any enquiries. We will certainly be staying here when we return to Adelaide!

Glandore, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Lauren User Profile

I'm a fun loving, easy going Adelaide-ian! I'm all about having a great time with friends, traveling, good food and most importantly good wine

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings