Skip to content

Lovely 4 bed Victorian family home in Zone 2

Eleanor User Profile
Eleanor

Lovely 4 bed Victorian family home in Zone 2

Entire house
7 guests4 bedrooms3 beds1.5 bathrooms
7 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Eleanor is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Our lovely Victorian terraced house has an eat-in kitchen, family bathroom, downstairs toilet, two living rooms (one is currently set up as a playroom/living room), three double bedrooms and one single child's bedroom, plus garden with patio. In a great location to explore London, it's a family home on a nice quiet street with everything you will need.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 toddler bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Shira User Profile
Shira
August 2019
Eleanor's place was wonderful and we had a great experience staying there. We travelled to London as a family of 3 with our almost 3 year old toddler gir. Eleanor was so welcoming and made us feel right at home. The house had everything we could possibly need for us and our…
Eleanor User Profile
Response from Eleanor:
Thank you for your kind review Shira and for being wonderful guests :)!
August 2019
Alan User Profile
Alan
August 2019
整个房源是很温馨的,特别之处是房东有2只公猫留给我们投食和玩耍。一只叫Leo灰白一只叫Jook黑灰,两只吃的食物不一样,我们到最后一天才发现,有点尴尬。如果忘记喂食物,他们晚上会叫哦! 房东的书籍收藏的很有意思,墙上挂满了温馨的图片和照片,很有Feel。厨房里更有英国一年四季的蔬菜水果表格很有意思。房东的回复很及时,入住当天还推荐附近的好吃的,特别是土耳其餐厅Gok yuzu

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Eleanor

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Eleanor User Profile
38 Reviews
Verified
Eleanor is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a Londoner, a wife and a mother (and a cat lover!). Currently a stay-at-home Mum, I used to work in magazine publishing and briefly as a barista. My husband and I are looking forward to hosting people and helping to make their trip to London a wonderful experience!
Interaction with guests
We will be there to welcome you to our home and will be close by or will have family or a close friend ready to help during your stay.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 11AM