Duplex in Grandvalira Ski Area. PT 365
Hosted by Olga
Olga is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy chalet duplex located in the center of Grandvalira Ski Area, just in 5 miutes of walking distance from the slopes, ski lifts and spectacular mountain routes.
Features big sitting area, equipped kitchen and comfortable bedrooms with free Wi Fi.

The space

Chalet apartment has two levels and featues a big and sunny sitting area with mountain views, sofas and big wood-burning firplace.
Master bedroom with a double bed and a bedroom with one double bed and one single bed.
To lodge a group of up to 6 persons is possible to fix an additional extra bed in the main bedroom.
Two complete bathrooms with bath are equipped with towels and bathroom products.
Kitchen and dining area are equipped with a stove, portable oven, washing machine, toatser, kettele and Nespresso coffemaker.
Duplex features a balcony in the 2 floor and a balcony on the level of the bedrooms.

Guest access

We accept pets with an extra cost *

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM


2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 299 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
AndorraJoined in August 2013
Olga User Profile

Brought up in a big and very beautiful city, I moved to the mountain village, - El Tarter, and all of the sudden loved this area, people and the nature!
I found here a focus on sustainability, traditions, a lot of outdoor activities and many things to enjoy all year round far away from the city, that I couldn't have imagined before.
I love my village and to spend time in the area and I´m glad to share it with others.
I enjoy sports, art history and meeting new people.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 82%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings