Garden, Quiet, Creek,Jaccuzi 12km,Deauville

Entire home hosted by Sylvie

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 4 beds
  4. 1.5 bathrooms
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
No need for a sanitary pass, we only have 1 private 24-hour Jaccuzi cottage

,
A13 highway exit in Pont l 'Évistère, this beautiful 3 room cottage for a small wkd relaxation ,for a week of sightseeing in the area .

On site: sheets ,duvet. Bathroom towels,dish towels , toilet paper.

In the kitchen:salt,pepper,oil, vinegar,tea,teas,
Please specify when booking if you are accompanied by your 4-legged Friend

A15mn from Deauville, Trouville,Honfleur, Lisieux .

The space
Extra bed €15 per night
On-site payment

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 king bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa, 1 cot
Living room
1 king bed, 1 airbed, 1 cot, 1 small double bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Waterfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Private hot tub
Pets allowed
Security cameras on property
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.86 out of 5 stars from 97 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Saint-Hymer, Normandie, France

Nice neighborhood in the countryside. 2 min from Pont l 'Evêque where all shops, restaurants and petrol stations are located.
Local market on Monday mornings in the square in the city center.
Traditional market with songs is typical dance on Sunday mornings in summer season
Lake of Pont l eveque with beach at 5mn Nautical sky, fishing, Walking around the lake
Deauville , Trouville , Honfleur .lisieux at 15/20 mn
Etretat 1h20
Mont Saint Michel at 1h30
Small info we are in the countryside haven of peace .

connections not always at the top

Hosted by Sylvie

  1. Joined in June 2018
  • 109 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Je suis Sylvie, j ai 60 ans, deux enfants , un petit fils .
j Aime la nature , les arbres , mon jardin mes fleurs .
J aime beaucoup découvrir d autres pays en pas en touriste chez l habitant .
J Adore le continent Africain que je connais bien .
J Aime les animaux chez nous il y a un chien un Golden Hakené et un chat gris Gros Chat .
Je fais mon maximum pour être 0 Dechet
J Aime le thé , je suis très gourmande je fais beaucoup de choses confitures gâteaux etc.....
J aime faire de belle rencontre ,
J aime partager .
Je suis Sylvie, j ai 60 ans, deux enfants , un petit fils .
j Aime la nature , les arbres , mon jardin mes fleurs .
J aime beaucoup découvrir d autres pays en pas en…

During your stay

I am available at any point.
  • Language: Français
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 17:00 - 21:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Security camera/recording device Show more
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock

Cancellation policy