Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello~ This is Woojin.

Very friendly my parent is running the guest house with me. Fully furnished included in Laundry machine, Air condition, Kitchen, internet, refrigerator and owed cleaned mixed toilet with shower room

The space

2 people are able to stay and cook and shower.

Guest access

Don't worry :) I or my father will pick you up at Seoul National University station, line 2. When you come there exist 2, you will see a McDonald store.

Interaction with guests

My father will show around my village. And if my father and your time are available will show around Mt. Gwanaksan just 5 mins walking distance behind of my place. Sometimes one person of guest would be my father will ride you into Han River by bicycle. Due to we have one more spare bicycle and my father loves to ride a bicycle.

Other things to note

My place is very near Gangnam and due to near Seoul National University there is many discounted super markets and 24 hours reasonable prices of restaurants.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Heating
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £234
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Just not allow to smoke in the room.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
18 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
July 2017
Woojin is a friendly host that keeps what he promises
Woojin User Profile
Response from Woojin:
Thank you so much! Thank you for stayed our house! Stay in touch!
July 2017

Samantha User Profile
September 2014
Woojin was an amazing host. He was so thoughtful when it came to making us feel welcome and right at home, providing us with everything we needed. He showed us around his town, told us what shops to go to, where is good to eat and he even helped us try to find Yeison's relatives. He knows exactly what it's like to be a traveler and you can ask him anything and he'll try to help as much as possible. The town he lives in is quite nice, it's a like a small college town so things are cheaper, it's easy to get to the city by bus, it's right on a mountain with lots of hiking trails and there is an outdoor gym. The room we stayed in was big, bright and very comfortable. We had our own washer and stove. Thanks Woojin for being a wonderful host! I hope to see you in Costa Rica sometime :)

Dan User Profile
August 2014
This place is great if you're studying for an extended period of time at SNU or if you just need a decent room in an affordable area. Woo-jin was nothing short of an amazing host. He showed me around the neighborhood immediately and even offered to walk me to my first day of class so that I could learn the best shortcuts to the university. Also, the host's English language skills and cultural awareness are terrific and reflect his years of experience living in different countries around the world. The room isn't very big, but it had everything I needed to be comfortable for one month. There are lots of small grocery stores, coffee shops, hair salons, restaurants and drinking establishments nearby, just at the bottom of the hill. And it's a predominantly college student-inhabited area, so prices are very cheap for Seoul. I would stay again with this host, no questions asked.
Woojin User Profile
Response from Woojin:
Thx Dan. I was really enjoyable hosted you and really appreciated you were my first Airbnb host :) Thx so much and stay in touch! Woojin :)
August 2014

Olivier User Profile
December 2014
Parfait, rien a reprocher. Woojin est très serviable!
Woojin User Profile
Response from Woojin:
Merci :)
December 2014

This host has 67 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seoul, South KoreaJoined in September 2012
Woojin User Profile

You can see our house view. Recently from mid Sep to mid Nov done by a mural art project in our house.


I extremely enjoy for adventure and love to learn regarding world behind history and mindset to learn Global economy flow.

Hence visited since in 1992 Hong Kong & China when I was kid and started solo journey since in 2002 Philippines, Japan, USA and after 2 years military service in South Korea since 2005 experienced for Trans Siberia Railway from Vladivostok to Moscow for 7 days. And lived in Istanbul for 1 year whilst lived there visited Bulgaria, Romania and Greece and when I came back Seoul that my last year of university to apply for exchange program to Bangalore, India and after then worked there almost 1.5 years and then experienced to live in Auroville, India where is a holy and spiritual place. When I lived in Singapore for a year for working whilst was living there visited almost all over the South East Asia by land journey also.

Languages: English, Türkçe, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings