Blick von der Tür ins Zimmer.
Centrally located and green
Centrally located and green
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Furnished non-smoker-1-room-apartement for one person to rent, centraly located at the Landwehr Canal close to Tiergarten and Zoo.

The space

Requests without photo and information in the profile will not be accepted.
I commute between two cities. When I'm not in Berlin, I offer my small (26 sqm) furnished very bright one-bedroom apartment. It is a Non smoking apartment for 1 person.
Please note: there is no washing machine, no telephone and no internet. I always use a surfstick.
The furniture consists of a bed (90 x 200), a wardrobe, a dresser, a shelf, a desk, a dining table with 2 chairs, TV (satellite TV), radio.
The open kitchen has two hobs, a fridge and a wall cabinet.
The bathroom has natural light and is equipped with a small tub.
Crockery and cutlery and towels and sheets and some other items of daily use are available and can be used.
Because I'm dust mites allergic, the apartment is suitable for allergy sufferers.

Guest access

The whole apartment is available for use.

Interaction with guests

Phnoe, email, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), personally
Requests without photo and information in the profile will not be accepted.

Other things to note

The apartment is to be returned in the condition as it was taken.
After some time on this site I would like to point out that I won't rent my apartment to people who want to sublet it for more money. Therefore, identity card / passport is required.
My apartment is not a holiday apartment, that I rent for earning money with. I allow my clients a lot, because I'm couch surfer by hard, I do not offer hotel service or perfection, I offer you my home.
Please note that there is no phone and no Internet access and no washing machine.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
TV
Kitchen
Essentials

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 1PM

Non-smoking apartement.
No pets.
I only rent the apartement to a trustful person who handles with care.


Cancellations

1 Review

Alexey User Profile
July 2014
The flat is very clean, quiet and cosy and has everything needed. Good location - 10 minutes from Zoologische Garten by bus, 10 minutes from Wittenberg Platz (KaDeWe)! Great option for it's money in the district.

Osnabrück, GermanyJoined in May 2014
Sabine User Profile
"Every situation has at least 3 sides - a positive, a negative, a funny one" For work I stay in Berlin but usually I live in Osnabrück. I love Berlin and especially the area I live in because it's directly at the water and the Tiergarten and close to a lot of interesting place…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings