Hier können Sie entspannen .


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

you'll find the bathroom and toilet on the same floor on the hallway. we are in a convinient vicinity of the Trainstation..of the lake and of the citycenter. Everything is easily accessable by foot within about 5 min. Ask to use the Terrasse .

Guest access

there is a lovely terrasse which you can use, but please just ask in case i am having my own guests over :-)

Interaction with guests

a friendly chit chat or maybe a glas of wine on the terrasse ..why not ? But no worries we won't impose on you . :-)

Other things to note

No smoking in the house. But youre welcome to outside and on the terrasse


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £25 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Das Rauchen ist nicht gestattet. Draußen kann gerne geraucht werden.

No Smoking in the rooms.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

105 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Taylor User Profile
April 2017
This is a beautiful old house near the S Bahn and central part of town. We drove and there was plenty of parking on the street. The entrance was very easy to find and we were welcomed by his mother. The room is large and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom is shared but that was not a problem for us. There is coffee and a light breakfast for you and a small refrigerator to store your own food. There is a flight of stairs so take note if you have heavy luggage. The hosts were extremely nice and spoke excellent English which helped because I only know how to say beer in german! If we are ever in the Bavarian country side again we will be staying here!

Jenny User Profile
September 2016
We had such a nice stay here in Starnberg! Felt very welcome the minute we showed up. The room was very clean and the bathroom was easily accessible. They were very informative of the area and the best ways for us to get around. Highly recommend staying here! Close to the sbahn to get into Munich easily.

Caroline User Profile
July 2016
Thank you very much for such a wonderful time! Location was fantastically located and was perfect for our trip around barvaria. We had a car and could park it easily, accomodation was within walking distance of everything we needed and Wolfgang was very friendly. Would recommend this to anybody travelling around South germany

Susanna User Profile
July 2016
Nice place to stay for some days, clean and comfortable. Nice host, easy to communicate with. Thanks a lot!

Ashleigh User Profile
July 2016
Lovely neighbourhood, Wolfgang and his father were both outside when we arrived and made us feel immediately welcome. Both of them spoke English exceptionally well. Wolfgang went out of his way to give us advice on what to do and where to eat in the area. He printed off maps and made sure we were comfortable before he left. I would definitely recommend him as a host.
Wolfgang User Profile
Response from Wolfgang:
Thank you :-) Hope everything worked out for you !
July 2016

Bergit User Profile
July 2016
I was only there for a night - everything was very good.

Michael User Profile
June 2016
All worked very good and simple. Also our late arrival did not cause any issue. So overall a very good option when staying in Starnberg and needing fast and efficient organization.

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Starnberg, Germany · Joined in October 2013
Wolfgang User Profile

Selbständiger Versicherungsvertreter. Vermieter sind meine Eltern, Ruth und Tony Wohlgeschaffen, ich habe mich nur um das Inserat/Internet gekümmert und stelle die Kontakte her :-)

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.