Vigelandspark: Livetshjul......vis a vis Nye Major Sameiet der jeg boren modern kompleks med høy standard med nattåpent butikker og store kjøpesentrer.
Cozy/small studio near metrostation Majorstua/Oslo
Cozy/small studio near metrostation Majorstua/Oslo
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

New studio apartment Majorstua / short / long term rental!
Description
New and pretty studio apartment has consistently high standard!
Living / bedroom with kitchen and separate bathroom / laundry .
High standard . Kitchen is the type of mini kitchen with 2 pcs . plates,
refrigerator and fan culture Kitchen

Our cool and comfortable one bedroom apartment with exposed brick has a true city feeling! It comfortably fits two and is centrally located on a quiet street
Enjoy a gourmet kitchen, roof access, and easy access to all major subway lines!

The space

New Major is Appealing, new and environmentally friendly complex which has its own park and close to the subway, bus, tram, night open shops, Vigeland and Colosseum park and cinema, Frogner bathroom, Norway Academy of Music etc.

New 1 - bedroom apartment Majorstua / short / long term rental
Date of occupation and contract duration is determined at contract signing

Price information:
Long term (1/2,1,2 or 3 years) rental :
Norwegian Krone 8000 per month;
deposit of NOK 16,000


Short Rental includes : electricity, hot water , cable tv with internet
Long term rentals include everything except electricity!

Property facts
Type of accommodation
Studio
Number of bedrooms
0
Surface
17 m²
Floor
2
Facilities
Ventilation
Alarm
Suitable for children
Broadband Connection
Garage / Parking space
Elevator
Cable TV
Lifetime use
Modern
Parquet
quiet
Central
Janitor
The hiking

Description
New and pretty one - bedroom apartment has consistently high standard!
Living / bedroom with kitchen and separate bathroom / laundry .
High standard . Kitchen is the type of mini kitchen with 2 pcs . plates,
refrigerator and fan culture Kitchen : Modern white and smooth interior of steel appliances .
Bad : recessed mirror. Cultured basin base cabinet with white doors and steel handles.
Wall mounted WC , mixer , shower enclosure in clear tempered glass .
washers supplied .

Getting there
Parking: Street parking under current rules .
Possibility to rent the parking garage in the basement .

Guest access

studio with own bath and kitchen


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £10
Security Deposit £293
Weekend Price £58 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Olaf User Profile
June 2017
Modern studio apartment with a big private bathroom, sofabed and a small kitchen. Perfect for 1 og 2 persons for a few days in Oslo. Good Wi-Fi. Very close to Majorstuen. I would definately come back.
Goga User Profile
Response from Goga:
Hjertelig takk Olaf og velkommen tilbake!
June 2017

Eirik User Profile
June 2017
FANTASTIC PLACE I´ve found a perfect, independant hideaway studio for 2 in Majorstua, Oslo. LISTEN TO THIS: THE PLACEMENT IS SUPERB Literally 3 min. walk to the tramway that leaves every 3 min. and uses 3 min to reach the very heart of downtown Oslo. Its quiet, but at the same time only minutes away from a wide variety of shops and restaurants. Even a modern gym only 50 m away. THE STUDIO IS SUPERB Placed near the entrance to Gocas appartment, it is completely independant from the rest: You come and go as you please without anybody noticing. The studio itself is modern, fully equipped and perfect for 2: - Double bed, - It´s own fully equipped bathroom with shower and even a washing machine. - A fully equipped kitchen with sink, fridge and microwave if you want to cook or heat up takeaways. GOCAS WARM RECEPTION IS SUPERB She is pleasant as hostess. Everything is clean and ready for you when you arrive. I´ve been renting one of her smaller rooms 4 times before and it´s time constant each time: Warm reception and precise with all the practical details. She is also knowledgable and helpful regarding useful info about Oslo.

Eirik User Profile
June 2017
This place has all I need for my stay in Oslo. Its very well placed, 3 min tram to downtown Oslo, walking distance to all you need and quiet as well. Goca is an excellent hostess, ready to help if you have any questions regading your visit to Oslo. The appartment has all you need, is very clean and the rooms comfortable. A place to come back to. I do.
Goga User Profile
Response from Goga:
Kjære Eirik, takk at du setter pris på mitt arbeid...det gir meg ekstra krefter for å fortsette...mitt hjem er blitt ditt hjem og dine besøk gleder meg hver gang vi treffes..takk for tilliten og lykke til videre med det fine arbeidet ditt!
June 2017

This host has 170 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in February 2012
Goga User Profile

I have Serbian background and Norwegian citizenship .... .... sporty , kind and active in charity .... have four-year higher education in journalism and experience ... fighting for poverty eradication and justice .... have three great kids and travels frequently to his family in Serbia og Østerikke .... Very communicative , reliable and interesting person with good reflection and compassionate traits .... read and write a lot and are socially engaged ....Welcome to my nice home!
Glad to guest good and kind people from all over the world!
Speaking Norwegian , Serbian and English !
Can not wait to meet you ! I like to have people in my home!
People said about me: friendly host who can give the best advice on where to go, what to see and do, and how to get the best deals.

LIFE MOTTO : LEARN , SEE AND LAUGH !
 love arts and food , I love traveling funny people .
I know the city very well , and will gladly try help you to find your way around.

Welcome!









Jeg er en sportlig, snill og blid kvinne som trives både med unge og godt voksne!




Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings