Nice familyhouse just a few minutes from Amsterdam

Entire residential home hosted by Sera

6 guests, 4 bedrooms, 5 beds, 1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Nice family house (125m2) in a quiet neighbourhood with balcony and roof terrace full of plants. There are 4 bedrooms. We are a family with 4 children (between 6-18years) so the house suits families really well, which we prefer. Shops at 5 min. walk. Free parking in the streets (blue card). City centre Amsterdam 20 min. by bicycle or by tram (there is a stop at 100m. from our place). Beautiful typical villages close by. Beach at 30min. with car.

The space
Our house has an open living room with a nice dining table for 6 people. 3 stairs and 2 toilets, 3 different levels in the house. We have a small modest bathroom with a shower. 4 bedrooms upstairs. A lot of toys in one of the bedrooms of our daughters. One bed is close to the ceiling, and one is 1.70 large x 1mtr. suitable for children. We have one large bedroom on the upper level in the house. This one has a nice terrace and a low roof at some parts.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Hair dryer
Dedicated workspace
Long-term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

2 reviews

Where you’ll be

Diemen, NH, Netherlands

It is a really nice and quiet neighbourhood in the center of Diemen. This is a municipality surrounded by Amsterdam. There are a lot of houses in this typical Amsterdam architecture style of the years 1920-30. Everything is closeby, shops, transport, Amsterdam, park, nature, playgardens, a futball court, indoor swimmingpool etc. If you want to visit small Dutch villages by car you are close to all the right routes (Zaanse schans, Marken, Monnickendam). The beach is around 30 minutes (Wijk aan Zee) by car.

Hosted by Sera

Joined in July 2013
  • 2 Reviews
  • Identity verified
We are a Dutch/Chilean family of 6. We are working in music and in communication. Children are 17, 13, 8 and 5.

During your stay

We will be on holiday, but you can reach us by phone all the time. So we can answer your questions.
A friend will be there to welcome you!
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules

    Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
    Check out: 12:00
    Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
    No smoking
    No pets
    No parties or events

    Health & safety

    Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
    Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
    Carbon monoxide alarm
    Smoke alarm

    Cancellation policy