Skip to content
Our house is located directly on L'va Tolstogo Square, directly near the metro station L'va Tolstogo and McDonald's.  This is apartment on the 7th floor of the 7th floor house with elevator, has one a separate bedroom and living room - "Studio".
Entire flat

★"L'VA TOLSTOGO"METRO ST.ARENA,SAUNA,JACUZZI,QUIET

Alyona User Profile
Alyona

★"L'VA TOLSTOGO"METRO ST.ARENA,SAUNA,JACUZZI,QUIET

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

1-bedroom apartment "studio" with balcony to the inner courtyard,
sauna, Jacuzzi and shower cabin.

Exact address: 20, Velyka Vasylkivska Street (former street Krasnoarmeyskaya)

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hot Tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nick User Profile
Nick
November 2017
Simply excellent. Location, cleanliness, smooth check-in. Honest apartment with great Sauna in bathroom. Recommended ))
Alyona User Profile
Response from Alyona:
Dear Nick, i was very happy with your stay, I will be glad to see you again!
November 2017
Mehmet User Profile
Mehmet
August 2018
The apartment is located in the city center. However, it is really quiet there and you can reach everything on foot. The flat was very clean. I had an enjoyable stay at Alyona‘s location.
Alyona User Profile
Response from Alyona:
You are my favorite guest!
August 2018
Allan User Profile
Allan
July 2018
Great apartment - my favorite in Kyiv. The host, Alyona, is always very responsive and helpful with every matter. Each time I've booked there are more extra touches making the experience even better. For me, the best part is the location - right outside Lva Tolstogo Metro Statio…
Alyona User Profile
Response from Alyona:
Dear Allan, it's just fantastic to read such wonderful reviews from my guests!!! I'm really happy to hear my guests happy around what they touch in the apartment! You're one of my best guests!!! You're more than welcome Allan! :)
July 2018
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
June 2018
I had a wonderful stay at Alyona's place. Everything was stated as in the description. The location is so convenient, next to the Metro and many restaurants and shops. I will definitely be checking her places' availability next time I'm in town. Thanks!
Alyona User Profile
Response from Alyona:
I thank you for your positive feedback! Daniel, welcome again to Kiev!
June 2018
Allan User Profile
Allan
May 2018
Great host and great apartment in the best part of Kiev. It’s not my first time staying here and I’ll book it again and again. The sauna is a great perk. Wish there were more basic amenities (shampoo, etc) provides, but it’s not a big deal all else considered. One of my favorite …
Alyona User Profile
Response from Alyona:
Thanks for the wish! You will receive all of the items listed in the following arrival. You know, this is my concern for your pleasant impression ))
May 2018
Kenneth User Profile
Kenneth
May 2018
I would certainly recommend using this apartment from Alyona. The perfect location next to the metro and right in the center. Very caring host and quick to respond to questions. I really enjoyed my stay in this great apartment. I will be back to Kiev for sure and will rent from A…
Alyona User Profile
Response from Alyona:
Dear Kenneth, I'm very glad that you liked everything! Come, I will always be glad to meet again!
May 2018
Alexis User Profile
Alexis
February 2018
The hot water didn't work and it was cold to take a shower. Without hot water, the jacuzzi also didn't work. I wrote three messages to the host and she didn't help me to solve the problem.
Alyona User Profile
Response from Alyona:
Hello Alexis. Thanks for the feedback. All guests before your arrival had hot water and could take a jacuzzi. It's just we did not understand each other. When you told me this on the second day of your stay, I asked you: is not hot water at all or is it not hot enough? Your answer was: the boiler does not have enough water. Therefore, the next time, report the problem more accurately. Whether there is no water at all or it is not hot enough, this was my question for you, so that I can respond properly to your request. Now other guests live here and they are very happy. Come again and enjoy the adoption of the sauna and jacuzzi! There is hot water and you can use the jacuzzi!
February 2018

Hosted by Alyona

Kiev, UkraineJoined in February 2012
Alyona User Profile
300 Reviews
7 References
Hello! My name is Alyona.   My nature is to be sociable and friendly.  I am always ready to help those who depend on me.   I love nature, mountains and especially waterfalls!   I love to travel to other cities and countries by a car. The incredible spirit of freedom opens up …
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings