Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
1-bedroom apartment "studio" with balcony to the inner courtyard,
sauna, Jacuzzi and shower cabin.
Exact address: 20, Velyka Vasylkivska Street (former street Krasnoarmeyskaya)
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
1 king bed
1 sofa bed
Not suitable for children and infants
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance
Great apartment - my favorite in Kyiv. The host, Alyona, is always very responsive and helpful with every matter. Each time I've booked there are more extra touches making the experience even better. For me, the best part is the location - right outside Lva Tolstogo Metro Statio…
I had a wonderful stay at Alyona's place. Everything was stated as in the description. The location is so convenient, next to the Metro and many restaurants and shops. I will definitely be checking her places' availability next time I'm in town. Thanks!
Great host and great apartment in the best part of Kiev. It’s not my first time staying here and I’ll book it again and again. The sauna is a great perk. Wish there were more basic amenities (shampoo, etc) provides, but it’s not a big deal all else considered. One of my favorite …
I would certainly recommend using this apartment from Alyona. The perfect location next to the metro and right in the center. Very caring host and quick to respond to questions. I really enjoyed my stay in this great apartment. I will be back to Kiev for sure and will rent from A…
The hot water didn't work and it was cold to take a shower. Without hot water, the jacuzzi also didn't work. I wrote three messages to the host and she didn't help me to solve the problem.
Response from Alyona:
Hello Alexis. Thanks for the feedback. All guests before your arrival had hot water and could take a jacuzzi. It's just we did not understand each other. When you told me this on the second day of your stay, I asked you: is not hot water at all or is it not hot enough? Your answer was: the boiler does not have enough water. Therefore, the next time, report the problem more accurately. Whether there is no water at all or it is not hot enough, this was my question for you, so that I can respond properly to your request. Now other guests live here and they are very happy. Come again and enjoy the adoption of the sauna and jacuzzi! There is hot water and you can use the jacuzzi!
Hello! My name is Alyona. My nature is to be sociable and friendly. I am always ready to help those who depend on me. I love nature, mountains and especially waterfalls! I love to travel to other cities and countries by a car. The incredible spirit of freedom opens up …
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.