MARSALFORN GOZO RELAXING APARTMENT
MARSALFORN GOZO RELAXING APARTMENT
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is situated in a quiet location perfect for those that want a relaxed holiday. The apartment has been arranged in a way to keep your self as if you are still at home.

The space

The apartment is situated in a quiet location perfect for those that want a relation holiday. The apartment is on the ground floor and consists of a nice entrance leading to a spacious air-conditioned living and kitchen area. The apartment has 3 bedrooms and can accommodate 5 persons. The apartment as has a bathroom with a bath tub and there is also a balcony.
The kitchen: Fitted with oven, fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster, pots pans, cutlery, plates etc.
Living Room: furnished with TV and sofas
Bathroom: has a bath tub and washing machine
Cleaning towels and linen available

Amenities/Facilities: iron/ironing board, TV, room fans and heaters available depending on season. Wi-Fi is available throughout the apartment and is free of charge

The apartment is very spacious indeed. Unfortunately no pets are allowed and smoking only in balcony
Grocery stores – five minute walk round the corner
Dinning – just five minute walk away from all tantalizing restaurants and bars
Adventures – at the bay you can find diving centers, bicycle rentals and boat trips

Local beaches within walking distance, Marsalforn Bay and Qbajjar, other beaches are reachable by buses or car within a few minutes.

Guest access

Free Parking is available in front of the apartment, apartment is on ground level and no stairs are present.

Interaction with guests

Local bus stops nearby.
Car rental is a very convenient method of travel and this will help you explore all of the Maltese and Gozo Island in a short time giving you more time to enjoy the sights and sounds of Malta.


My husband and I will greet you with a welcome basket and will assist in any difficulty

Other things to note

Airconditon is situated in the living room but each room is equipped with fans.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

- The apartment is connected with other apartments and is situated in a quiet area so please respect your neighbours.
- No pets are allowed.
- No smoking is allowed inside but feel free to use the front patio


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juliette User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time at Sonya's. Good location, confortable accomodation. Sonya was nice and it was easy to organise our trip. I recommand.

Samantha User Profile
July 2017

Anna User Profile
July 2017
Sonya let us check in earlier and check out quite late at 6 p.m. without any extra fee. The apartment is basic, but cosy. I definetly recommend this place to others.

Christina User Profile
June 2017
A large, comfortable apartment in a great location. Sonya was a very helpful host. I recommend it to anyone.

Marcel User Profile
June 2017
We stayed at Sonya's lovely place and it was great. She was able to accommodate us in spite of the short time frame and even left water and snacks (and even a charger for our dying phones), which was much appreciated! Communication was top notch. The house was clean and provided a great resting spot while visiting beautiful Marsalforn. Highly recommended and we look forward to visiting again :)

Elsa User Profile
June 2017
Sonya's appartment is practical and very clean. Sonya's husband waited for us quite some time eventhough we were late, because of huge queue at the ferry.

Kevin User Profile
June 2017
Lovely little apartment that still managed to be big enough for our family of 5. The set up of the apartment was nice as we could put our children to bed at night and close a hall-door to provide added quiet for the children while we watched TV. Bed was comfortable and everything was clean and easy to use. Great space and would be happy to stay there again if we are in Gozo.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
MaltaJoined in October 2013
Sonya User Profile

There's a lot to say about myself but I'll tell you the essentials in a some few words. I am a Hairstylist in Victoria and I live on the wonderful sister island of Malta, Gozo. I am a very jolly person, very kind and helpful. I have 2 wonderful children and a great husband. In my spare time I attend flamenco lessons which I really love to dance. Having me as a host would grant you absolute satisfaction and response; as I am quite reliable and helpful. Quite efficient as well and do what is possible for my host to enjoy there holiday.


Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings