Casa Soleada
Hosted by Sven
Sven is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

CASA SOLEADA NAH AM MEER + STRAND, WIFI, 2 POOLS, TERRASSE, MEERBLICK, SAT-TV,


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £69
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lien User Profile
August 2017
Very nice appartement, quite place. Some noise from the swimming pool. Everything was very clean, the beds were good. Only very hot inside the appartement, not weird if it's 30 degrees outside. An airco or extra van would help, but it's mangageble if you close the strollers during the day and let the windows open during the night. We really liked our stay! Thank you, Sven!
Sven User Profile
Response from Sven:
Thank you for your fantastic review. I am glad, that you had a great time and you are welcome to come again.
August 2017

Magdalena User Profile
December 2015
In the apartment we found cockroaches and for this reason on the second day we wanted to cancel our reservation but we have received negative answer from the owner (whitch was not profesional and kind of him) and unfortunately we had to stay in the apartment until the end of ours stay. Food left outside the fridge was attack by little ants whitch was a problem to us. Wi-Fi doesn't work properly every day. The rest of the description of apartament is correct.
Sven User Profile
Response from Sven:
Thank you for your feedback. But not all you have written is the truth. If somebody is reading your review, he can think, that there might be a epidemic, but the truth is, that the apartment is located very close to the sea and if you let the doors to the terrace opened, cockroaches could come in - especially in the night. This apartment is always very clean and we have received more than 40 very positive reviews on other websides from other guests, which never had problems with cockroaches. You have written me in an email, that you have seen 2 (!) cockroaches in the apartment. Nevertheless we have send somebody to solve this problem with a spray agains cockroaches, but you have not been satisfied - even though you have not seen any more cockroach after that. You have mentioned in an email, that you wanted to get back your money - I think, this review is only a "revenge-review" - nothing else - we had many positive reviews and no negative. By the way, you never mentioned that the wifi was not working correct. The internet-connection is very good there and if there might be a problem, why didn´t you tell it earlier to us?
December 2015

Sabi User Profile
July 2017
Die Wohnung sowie die Umgebung treffen auf die Beschreibung zu. Der Kontakt zu Sven lief reibungslos. Fragen wurden schnell und sehr freundlich beantwortet. In Teneriffa hat uns Frau Meyer sehr nett empfangen und uns alles gezeigt. Wir Wohnung ist top und es ist alles was man im Alltag braucht vorhanden. Der Pool ist sauber und groß genug für jederman . Einen kleinen Supermarkt sowie ein paar Restaurants konnten wir in 2 Min zu Fuss erreichen. Der Strand liegt direkt in der Nähe und ist wunderschön. Wer nicht mobil ist,erreicht die Bushaltestelle in 2 Min. Die Busfahrt dauert ein wenig aber es lohnt sich allemal. (Siam Park/Mall, Los Cristianos, Los Americas) Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen aufjedenfall wieder. Die Gegend ist ruhig und die Menschen sind sehr freundlich. Eine schöne Wohnung in einer tollen Gegend. Einfach nur weiter zu empfelen.
Sven User Profile
Response from Sven:
Vielen lieben Dank für die wunderschöne Rückmeldung. Es freut uns sehr, das Ihr Euch wohl gefühlt habt und Ihr seid jederzeit herzlich willkommen, wenn Ihr wiederkommen möchtet.
July 2017

Jarkko User Profile
January 2017
Asunto oli erittäin siisti ja tilava. Olimme erittäin tyytyväisiä ja voimme suositella lämpimästi muillekin!
Sven User Profile
Response from Sven:
Thank you for your feedback. You are welcome if you want to come back.
January 2017

This host has 273 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vellmar, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Sven User Profile

Bei uns finden Sie überwiegend private Ferienobjekte von Eigentümern, die dort auch selbst die schönsten Tage des Jahres verbringen. Hier finden Sie genau das Richtige, wenn Sie Urlaub auf Teneriffa machen möchten wie zu Hause. In traumhaft schönen Wohnungen, Ferienhäusern und Fincas.

Unsere Philosophie
Wir möchten, die schönsten Tage im Jahr für unsere Gäste so angenehm, wie möglich gestalten und möchten unseren Beitrag dazu leisten, in dem wir unsere Gäste individuell betreuen von der ersten Buchungsanfrage bis zum Tag der Heimreise.

Services
- Gästebetreuung rund um die Uhr - Buchung & Reservierung - Bereitstellung von Bettwäsche - Instandhaltung vor Ort - Abwicklung von Zahlungen - Haushalt/Reinigung - Bestandsverwaltung - Schlüsselverwaltung

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings