Skip to content

Комфортная комната с двумя кроватями на Таганке

Елена is a superhost.

Комфортная комната с двумя кроватями на Таганке

Room in hotel
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bathroom
Елена is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Комфортабельная комната с современной удобной мебелью расположена в центральном районе Москвы, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от метро Таганская. К услугам гостей в комнате есть бесплатный Wi-Fi. Комната оформлена в элегантном стиле и оснащена холодильником, телевизором с плоским экраном. Собственные ванные комнаты укомплектованы феном. Гости могут поужинать в ресторане, расположенном в нашем здании, а также в любом из многочисленных, которые расположены в 5 минутах ходьбы от нас.


Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds


No reviews (yet)

This host has 308 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Елена

Moscow, RussiaJoined in April 2019
Елена User Profile
308 Reviews
Елена is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Очень люблю путешествовать и писать картины, общаться с новыми интересными людьми, уделяю особое внимание саморазвитию.
Interaction with guests
Всегда с Вами на связи. По возможности предоставим ранний заезд, пожалуйста, сообщите о необходимости при бронировании.
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

Moscow, Russia

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 14:00 - 23:00
Checkout: 12:00
14:00 - 23:00

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events


Things to do near this home