"Ponte Chiaia" Holiday home Napoli
"Ponte Chiaia" Holiday home Napoli
7 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house is located in the city center, in the best area of Naples, the old quarter very picturesque, typical, lively and quiet, all useful shops within walking distance wineskin that the best restaurants and pizzerias of Naples.

The space

Naples center 100 meters from Piazza del Plebiscite in the heart of the city very close to all transportation, museums, theaters, monuments, streets scopping, in Capri Positano Amalfi Sorrento, Ischia and Procida, a large house located on the famous bridge Chiaia, on the ground floor street front entrance facing onto a courtyard on the fourth floor of Via Chiaia, the total area is 75 mq on two levels: ground floor: entrance hall, lounge with balcony overlooking the fourth floor sofa bed for two squares, kitchen, second floor: bedroom with folding bed, large bathroom with bath basin toilet bidet and window, large bedroom with double bed for two and a window overlooking the third floor. the price includes weekly change of bed sheets, towels linens and towels, and you need to prepare hot drinks at will (tea, coffee, cappuccino, etc..).
The property was recently renovated equipped classic design with elegant and comfortable again. Chiaia bridge is located downtown, within walking distance of everything you have at your disposal, also in the vicinity of the apartment there are several private garages guarded 24/24 hours where you may park your car confidence. During your stay we will be at your disposal for any your needs. Access to the holiday home Chiaia bridge should be only and exclusively to individuals who are part of the living room and still registered with proof of identity (no escort!)

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

Laptop friendly workspace

Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM


3 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews

Check In
Sophie User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place in the heart of Naples, Antonio welcomed us very warmly

Baldo User Profile
July 2017
Good location. Antonio is great guy.
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Il mio scopo principale è di lasciare un buon ricordo di me e della mia città a chi soggiorna nei miei appartamenti, e sono felice di esserci riuscito con voi,grazie di essere stati miei ospiti.
July 2017

Rikka User Profile
June 2017
--Pros: great location, large house, kitchen to cook in, plenty of pillows and blankets. --Cons: No wifi. Lots of things were missing like enough toilet paper (we had to go buy some), hand soap, paper towels, napkins. There were tins for coffee, sugar, and pepper but these were all empty. AC units did not work. Worst of all, we used a glass from the pantry and to our surprise, there was a massive 3 cm bug at the bottom. --Also I do want to point out that one of the reasons we chose Antonio's place was because of the tours that other reviews said his son gives to guests. In reality they were very expensive and we saved a ton of money by not going on a tour with him. --Overall, I probably wouldn't stay here again --but mostly because it had no wifi. If there were more living supplies, the house would be a lot better. Antonio's communication was fine!
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
You have left garbage widespread anywhere for the three days of your stay you never thought about getting rid of junk and it is normal that the stench attracts insects, air conditioning is not present and is written on the site so it can not be that it does not work. ... for coffee soap and toilet paper if you do it industrial use you buy it when it's over, this is not a hotel, I do enough amenities but if it's not enough the 5-meter shop it sells! As for excursions cost like all the others on the market, I do not quite understand your way of judging by thinking only to themselves with great selfishness. Avete lasciato spazzatura diffusa dovunque per i tre giorni del vostro soggiorno non avete mai pensato a disfarvi della spazzatura ed è normale che la puzza attira gli insetti,l'aria condizionat non è presente ed è scritto sul sito quindi non può essere che non funziona...per il caffè il sapone e la carta igienica se voi ne fate un uso industriale ve la comprate quando finisce,questo non è un albergo ,io do la dotazione sufficiente ma se non vi basta il negozio di frontee a 5 metri la vende!per quanto riguarda le escursioni costano come tutte le altre sul mercato ,non capisco proprio il vostro modo di giudicare pensando solo a se stessi con grande egoismo.
June 2017

Kalina User Profile
June 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Antonio's place. The best thing about the apartment is the location. Great area for night life and food. The place was very clean with everything essential. Antonio was very kind and explained everything. I would highly recommend booking this place.
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Il mio scopo principale è di lasciare un buon ricordo di me e della mia città a chi soggiorna nei miei appartamenti, e sono felice di esserci riuscito con voi,grazie di essere stati miei ospiti.
June 2017

Stephen User Profile
May 2017
An apartment in a great location in Naples, on a quiet street but also extremely close to fun neighborhoods

Nicola User Profile
May 2017
Plus points great location and plenty of hot water, not ideal for small children but that's not his fault. Downsides no wifi and air con didn't seem to work so a bit hot in the upstairs room. I'd say far to small for 7 people but perfect for 2 to 4.

Petra User Profile
January 2017
It was a small apartment, well located. The check-in and the communication with Antonio worked well. Since we were 7 people, it was a little bit cramped and there was not enough equipment for everyone. But for less people it is a great apartment for a citytrip.

This host has 191 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Naples, ItalyJoined in August 2011
Antonio User Profile

Massima serietà, disponibilità e rispetto per le persone che vengono a visitare la nostra bellissima città, il mio intento è quello di lasciare un ricordo positivo a chi soggiorna nei miei appartamenti, e cercare di fare in modo che le persone ritornino con grande piacere a Napoli.
Maximum reliability, availability and respect for the people who come to visit our beautiful city, my intent is to leave a positive memory for those staying in may apartments, and try to make sure that people come back with great pleasure in Naples .

Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings