Room 1, sitting areaRoom 1, sleeping area
Great 2bed flat in Dalston, London
Hosted by Christina
Christina is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Modern comfortable two bedroom apartment newly refurbished.
In a vibrant, artistic and safe neighbourhood.
Sleeps maximum 4.
Free Wi-fi available.

The space

This bright and spacious flat offers
• 24 hours hot water and central heating
• Wireless broadband internet access
• Fully fitted kitchen with washer, oven/hob, fridge & all kitchen equipment
• 2 double bedrooms with wardrobe & drawer, and a large balcony
• No living room, but both bedrooms are large and have seating area with sofa
• Bed linen, quilts, pillows & towels included
• Quiet, bright, spacious. First floor

Guest access

Guests will have private access to all areas of the flat

Other things to note

Minimum length of stay is 10 nights


Amenities
Internet
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £20
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Please note this is a residential area and guests will be asked to keep noise to a minimum.
Smoking is not allowed. Unfortunately we are not allowed to have pets in the property.


Cancellations

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lara User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mathieu User Profile
July 2017
Great flat on a quiet street near a very trendy neighborhood. Close to transport and Christina was very helpful through our trip! I recommend!

Pauline User Profile
January 2015
Bon quartier. Logement correspondant a la description

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Christina User Profile

Hello to all.
I have been living in London for the past 9 years, working as a Dance Therapist. I am originally from Greece. I like travelling, exploring different cultures, reading, the arts and nature. When traveling I'm interested in experiencing the local way of being so I prefer the airbnb concept to staying in a hotel. I host my own place in London and I am happy to provide you with any advice needed during your stay. When renting a place, I consider myself to be easy-going, respectful, clean and quiet.
Thanks for reading

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings