Skip to content

Ήσυχο σπίτι κοντά στη θάλασσα, Δυτική Κώμη, Χίος

Ioanna User Profile
Ioanna

Ήσυχο σπίτι κοντά στη θάλασσα, Δυτική Κώμη, Χίος

2 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bathroom
2 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the cottage to yourself.
Highly rated host
Ioanna has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.
Outstanding hospitality
6 recent guests complimented Ioanna for outstanding hospitality.

Ήσυχο σπίτι με το δικό του αίθριο και πρόσβαση σε έναν μεγαλύτερο κήπο. Ιδανικό μέρος για χαλάρωση, για ζευγάρια και για οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά, που χρειάζονται χώρο να παίζουν. Βρίσκεται 150 μέτρα από την παραλία της Κώμης και μόλις 3 χιλιόμετρα από τα περίφημα "Μαύρα Βόλια", σε μια πολύ ήσυχη περιοχή και παράλληλα σε μικρή απόσταση (που μπορεί να διανυθεί με τα πόδια σε 5' ) από τις ταβέρνες και τις καφετέριες. Εύκολο πάρκινγκ, σε ήσυχο δρόμο χωρίς πολλά αυτοκίνητα.

Amenities

Essentials
Hot water
Iron
Washing machine
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed,1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Alexandros User Profile
Alexandros
August 2019
Being weathered Airbnb users, both in Greece and abroad, we can definitely say this was the best hosting experience we had. The location is perfect for those wanting quick access to the sea shore, a cool place to stay, even in the hotter days of the summer, quiet, though close…
Jorgo User Profile
Jorgo
August 2019
Siamo stati molto bene ottima ospitalità, appartamento ottimo
Ioanna User Profile
Response from Ioanna:
Thank you for your visit and your respect to our place! we were really happy to have you as a visitor and we appreciated how tidy you left the apartment!
August 2019

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ioanna

Icaria, GreeceJoined in August 2016
Ioanna User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
Hi! My name is Ioanna. I was born in the beautiful greek island of Chios. I speak english, french and spanish. I travel a lot around the world and I love meeting new people and sharing opinions and interests. I love wine and I have worked in the wine production and in wine…
Languages: English, Français, Eλληνικά, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations

Things to do near this home