BedroomBedroom
Cosy 1-2 person flat near ZG center


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

2 Guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome to my nice and cosy near the centre (20min by tram). It has a fully equipped kitchen and a large bathroom. The room is also large with a double bed and a sofa. Wifi is available!

The space

Big specious room where you can spent your time to relax. Nice kitchen with everything you need and a clean bathroom and separate toilet. The room has a big window and gets lots of sunlight. It's on the semi floor of the building (between the ground and the first).

Guest access

You can use anything in the house, and of course keep it safe and undamaged.

Interaction with guests

You will have their full privacy, and all information about the city can be provided. When we give you the keys, we arrange the date and time we pick them back up.

Other things to note

The apartment is on a semi ground floor which means that the building entrance has 5-6 steps so it's not a ground floor.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 7AM
Check Out: 10PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price: £31 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

I only expect that you leave the place clean and tidy as you found it (wash the dishes, take out the trash if you had any etc.), close all the windows when you leave and turn off the heating if you used it.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aaron User Profile
April 2016
I had a great stay at Leon's place in Zagreb. I was there for two weeks, and it's a nice, little apartment in a quiet neighborhood. I never interacted with Leon, and I only saw his mother to receive and return the keys. She was very friendly and professional, and the apartment was as described.

Samir User Profile
January 2016
Leon was a great host. We were late but he waited for us and welcomed us in his apartment. It was very clean and had everything that we needed. Heating in the apartment worked very good.. Apartment was close to tram station, and close to the city center. We would recommend it to everyone.

Ahmad User Profile
December 2015
Cozy rustic apartment. Easy access to trams. There's a nice gym right around the corner. Leon and his mom were very helpful and accommodating.

Ognjen User Profile
September 2014
Great quiet and spacious apartment about 10min. by tram from the center. Apartment is a bit old but it wasn't such a problem. They will provide you clean sheets and towels. Leon and his mom who wait me with a key were very helpful and pleasant.

Jan User Profile
August 2014
Our stay at Leon's place was quite pleasant. Leon maintained good communication with the guests. The apartment is in good location with free parking in front of the building and there playground for kids just next to the car park, the public transportation is easy reachable and there were several bar right in the conner of the street.

Loraine User Profile
August 2014
The flat was near the center, and Leon gave us very clear information to go there. We didn't have the chance to meet him in person, but his family was very kind. The flat was clean and cosy.

Allon User Profile
August 2014
We met Leon´s mom and his friend to receive the key to the apartment and they were very nice and welcoming. the apartment is on the first floor and was big and comfortable, its in a good area and close to the tram. we enjoyed our stay! thank you :)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Etterbeek, Belgium · Joined in July 2014
Leon User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.