Skip to content
Entire flat

Terrace and panoramic view

Jerome & Co User Profile
Jerome & Co

Terrace and panoramic view

8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Your apartment for 8 persons is located very close to the Sagrada Familia and the famous Gaudi avenue.
It has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a terrace with a view on the city of Barcelona.
It is completely furnished.


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM


79 Reviews

Melissa User Profile
August 2017
The worst place and host I have stayed with to date. For context I have been with air bnb since 2015. The flat was unclean and did not look at all like the pictures, we had to replenish basics such as hand wash, toilet roll and washing up Liquid. Although there are two showers, y…
Jerome & Co User Profile
Response from Jerome & Co:
Dear Melissa, The apartment is exactly like in the pictures. You have problems because you did not respesct the neigbors, so much is that the police been called, and have confirmed the late night noise, which is legally not allowed. We could have canceled the reservation, for not complying with the rules of the house, but instead, we have proposed that if you were before, we would return the unused nights, as has happened. The apartment is for 8 people, but in any case you can disturbe the neighbors. It is a residential building. Best regards,
August 2017
Lynn User Profile
July 2017
Overall really good apartment and the views over the city were incredible. The bedrooms are extremely warm at night with no air con and the fans left were too warm to make much of a difference. The living area however does have an air con unit and the kitchen is well equipped. Ho…
Jerome & Co User Profile
Response from Jerome & Co:
Dear Lynn, thank you for your comment. we are glad you had a nice time. Regards.
July 2017
Lucy User Profile
September 2016
Host made us feel welcome and gave us good advise for getting around the city. Prompt service
Stephanie User Profile
June 2016
We had an absolutely fantastic stay here, the apartment is exactly like the pictures and the balcony is a real winner. Collecting the keys was fine and the apartment is very well located literally next to Alfons X metro station. Guadi's Parc Guell is a 15 min walk away which was …
Julia User Profile
May 2016
The flat was close to the metro, which made it very easy to get to the centre. It was also within walking distance of nice restaurants. The flat was clean and tidy and had a very nice feel to it, making it a lovely place for a group of girls to chill in. The balcony was also a ni…
Jerome & Co User Profile
Response from Jerome & Co:
Dear Julia, Thank you for your comment. We think the situation is not well explained. As you can read in the our evaluations, our staff behavior is very kindy. - The checkout is till 11am. This is specified in our rules. - Our cleaning staff does not speak English (because they don't treat with the clients), so, is not possible your friend has spoken with any cleaning person. - Our checkout staff only has informed to your friend that she could not stay there more. This is not being rude, this is being prefesional. - When our check out staff arrived to solve the question, your friend was already with her luggage out. No one moved her things. If some guest has a problem, and need to stay more time in the apartment, we always try to help him, but we need to be informed before. We have other guests to enter after you, and of course, we have to prepare the apartment for everything is perfect for a comfortable stay, as happened to you. We are respectful and professional with our guests, and we want that to be reciprocated. We can not accept that truth is distorted.
May 2016
Andreea User Profile
May 2016
Flat and view were lovely - very clean on our arrival, nothing to complain about. The flat is located in a very good area, with the tube station only minutes away and easy access to main tourist attractions. Would definitely recommed staying there!
Manny User Profile
December 2015
Excellent apartment with perfect location. Only a min walk to metro and nearby local store. Stayed for 3nights with a group 8 with enough space and great balcony view. Host was always available to answer any question and good communication throughout!

Hosted by Jerome & Co

Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2011
Jerome & Co User Profile
3010 Reviews
Hi! My name is Jérôme, I am a host in Barcelona since 2003. With my team, we will be very happy to welcome you for your next stay in Barcelona. We all love Barcelona, we work together since a long time. We are like a family: Ana Luiza and Claudine manage Emails and phone …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Business details
Business name: Oxis Invest SL

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings