1 Bed right next to Picasso Museum
Hosted by Jason
Jason is the host.Jason is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our cool and chic one bedroom apartment with exposed brick has a true city feeling! It comfortably fits two and is centrally located on a quiet street, right next to the Picasso Museum. Modern kitchen, roof access, internet and a real double bed.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £184
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Viviana User Profile
April 2016
My husband and I spent our 5 night stay in Barcelona at Jason's apartment. Jason was a great host from the moment of our reservation until the end of our stay. He was always prompt to reply to any of our questions and provided us with detailed information and advice that made our…

Anissa User Profile
March 2016
Perfect apartment in the center of el Born. Several restaurants around the corner, great area to stay. The pictures are a good reflection of what the apartment looks and feels like: clean, modern, bright, spacious.

Lori User Profile
March 2016
We greatly enjoyed our stay in Jason's flat! He was very prompt and helpful with communication, including providing accurate directions to meet us and being graciously understanding of travel delays that caused us to come in rather late in the evening. The flat was clean and comf…

Thomas User Profile
March 2016
Jason gave great directions and met us to show a bit of the neighborhood and the apartment. It was an easy check-in and a great location in El Born. One of the best tapas restaurants, Bar Brutal, is only 50 meters away.

Gursharn User Profile
February 2016
This Air bnb experience was amazing. Jason was fantastic, responded very fast to all messages and very accommodating to our needs. I met Jason for the key, he showed me around the flat, explained how everything worked and offered suggestions on eating out- great host! The pr…

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
I am originally from the North of England but I have lived in France and now Spain for 10 years. I love outdoor sports and motorbikes and meeting new people.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings