Dormitorio configurable.Dormitorio configurable.
Mestalla Area. WiFi + 4pax

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small two-bedroom apartment, sleeps up to 4 people. Conveniently located in the Area of Mestalla Football Stadium, 50 meters from the Aragon and Amistat Subway Station.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Rules:

- No parties.
- No Smoking.
- No pets.
- No more people booked.
- Responsibility, respect and good conduct towards all the facilities of Use and neighbors.
- Check in after 21:00h to a surcharge of 30 EUR.
- Check Out before 09:00h carries a surcharge of 30 EUR.


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

2 Reviews

Veronika User Profile
August 2014
Thanks Alberto, very nice and good person. The apartment is very clean and has everything you need for a relaxing break. District noisy near the road but very close supermarkets and convenient to go to the beach and center. You can go by bus, price 1.5 euros per person. Or you can take a taxi 4 euros for all - it is more profitable for 3-4 people. On foot to go to the center about 25-30 minutes to the beach 35-40 minutes. Next time I will address is mandatory only to Alberto for help in finding an apartment. I recommend.

Yasmina User Profile
August 2017
La literie est confortable mais la cuisine il y a eu le juste minimum, la location est cher par rapport à la qualité

This host has 432 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Valencia, SpainJoined in April 2014
Alberto User Profile

Hola, mi nombre es Alberto, gran amante de la gastronomía y el turismo. Medio favorito para viajar: en moto. Estaré encantado de atenderte y asesorarte a cerca de todo lo que puedes hacer en la ciudad: gastronomía, deportes, museos, cultura, ocio, compras, niños, servicios para negocios… con el objetivo de que disfrutes de tu estancia y te sientas como en tu propia casa.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings