Skip to content
Save this listing.
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Breakfast
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

A very charming 3 bed semi in the outskirts of Sudbury, Suffolk.
3 beds, all of which which are available to guests. Full use of house, if needed, and a very hospitable and warm landlady awaits, usually with a cup of tea or glass of wine!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in time is 1PM - 9PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew 'Nev' User Profile
Andrew 'Nev'
August 2018
10/10 recommend Pearl! The house is beautiful, clean and stocked with everything you could ever need; as well as being a very short walk into town (10 minutes or less). Pearl was a fantastic host; we were made to feel as if we were visiting a friends house rather than staying …
Mark User Profile
Mark
May 2018
Pearl was very helpful and welcoming.
Paul User Profile
Paul
August 2016
I never met my lovely host because I arrived late and left early but our communication revealed a woman who is hospitable and considerate and her lovely home also reflects this. I can highly recommend her listing
Lydia User Profile
Lydia
August 2016
Didn't meet Pearl, but the communication was excellent. Lovely house, it is always great to see how other people have converted their Victorian houses. Friendly cats.
James User Profile
James
June 2016
Nice house with a lovely garden in a great location. There are a couple of cats so if you don't like cats best to find somewhere else.
Chris User Profile
Chris
April 2016
Everything was just as described. pearl and her daughter were very friendly and happy to help with anything I needed. Lovely house, comfy bed, nice and clean and great people.
Bobby & Ana User Profile
Bobby & Ana
March 2016
Pearl is great. A real character. Provided a beautiful breakfast in the morning after a boozy wedding. Great value for money. No complaints! Thanks Pearl!!!

Hosted by Pearl

Great Cornard, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Pearl User Profile
75 Reviews
Verified
A fun loving, vibrant and warm 40 something single mum. You will be well looked after in my home, that's for sure!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood