comfy room in luxury farm house
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £30 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £305
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price £335 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

If taking the comfy room option you can also have dinner & breakfast provided, but 3 days notice is necessary.
Well behaved dogs welcome,
Smoking is allowed outside in the countryside only.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Deborah User Profile
April 2015
What a beautiful place to stay! Thank you Ann-Marie for being such a wonderful caring host. It was so special to stay in your beautiful home. We couldn't have been made to feel more welcome or relaxed! Highly recommended for anyone wishing to enjoy the serenity and calm of the northern rivers of NSW. And only a hop, skip and a jump to Bangalow. Very special indeed! We'll most definitely be back! Deborah

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rosebank, AustraliaJoined in October 2011
Ann-Marie User Profile

I am a 57 year old girl, very young at heart. I was widowed in 2009 and have lived here since 1979 and I am still appreciating the seclusion and nourishing enviornment. I have had many animals over this period and continue to love the farm life. I am an easy going person who loves life & food, I appreciate quality in all its aspects and being useful is also vital to my happiness
I have no children but have many in my life.
I love travelling & cooking & dancing & music & gardening & fun.
I do love my friends & family, training my mind, my dog, and driving. I love movies and the outdoors. I have many friends and family visit over the years and everyone who comes have returned to retreat and relax at Ann's world. I work as a part-time private Nurse which keeps my hand in and helps support the running of Rosebank Farmhouse.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings