Quite double overlooking gardens
Quite double overlooking gardens


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in Balham, easy access to west end and city, this double room has use of its own bathroom adjacent. Located on a quiet street 5 minutes from the tube. Very easy to Gatwick Airport by rail. Nice park nearby, good amenities in local area.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £10 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £100
Weekly Discount: 14%

Description

The space

Nice double room with new furnishings and very confortable mattress.

Guest access

Tea and coffeee making facilities in kitchen, filtered water available.

Interaction with guests

Minimal in daytimes as I work from home.

The neighbourhood

Pleasant residential area, plenty of places to eat.

Getting around

5 mins to tube, bus, rail.
Easy connections to Gatwick, Brighton, west end and city.

Other things to note

breakfast from 7 to 8:30 weekdays
to 10 on weekends


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Welcome to use garden
No food in room
No shoes on upstairs carpets
No smoking or pets


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


David User Profile
June 2015
Great stay over. All as described. Jonathan gave us another room as we were a couple and it had a bigger bed. The kitchen was a little unsettling as it was so immaculate like a showroom which we are not used to! Would definitely stay again.

GB · Joined in July 2014
Jonathan User Profile

Professional clean-living man. I like dancing, reading, travel and wine!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours