Skip to content

Adorable room in North Knoxville

Erin User Profile
Erin

Adorable room in North Knoxville

Private room in house
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom

I have a great room for rent in a North Knoxville house, less than 10 minutes from downtown and UT! Perfect for a trip to Knoxville for a football game. The room is available for longer stays, such as a summer internship, medical rotation, for up to three months.

Note that there are two cats and an energetic puppy, so if you have pet allergies this may not be the best option for you!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 airbed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Leopold User Profile
Leopold
October 2019
We had an amazing stay at Erin’s house! The place was super clean and comfortable. Erin is super nice and very responsive, she made the check in and check out very convenient for us. Her puppy is the cutest. We would totally recommend staying with Erin to anyone coming to…
William User Profile
William
September 2019
Great place

Hosted by Erin

Knoxville, TNJoined in April 2013
Erin User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
I love exploring new places and trying new foods. Photography, graphic design, movies, hiking, my cool cats Miles Davis & Maxwell Edison, and my pupper Xena Beyonce are all pretty high up there, too! :)
Interaction with guests
I live in the house and generally will keep to myself, but I'm happy to chat and help you with anything you need! Please text or call me at absolutely any time if you have concerns with your stay!
Erin supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 8PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
3PM - 8PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations