There is a large built in robe for your convenience
Danks St - Private bed/private bath
Danks St - Private bed/private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful bright bedroom with private bathroom and balcony. Walking distance to popular Surry Hills. You will love this modern and sunny apartment.

The space

I have a beautiful sunny modern apartment with a lovely aspect. It is a secure block and very quiet. Everybody loves it that sees it!

Guest access

Guests will have access to the kitchen, an outdoor terrace with BBQ and a large TV in the lounge room area.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to engage and have a drink with you or not whichever you prefer although I am very friendly! I work full time and am out quite a lot of time.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Heating
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Strictly a non smoking home.....


Cancellations

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zoe User Profile
March 2017
Lyn is a wonderful host, she met us outside the flat when we arrived and welcomed us in. The flat is clean, well furnished and modern. Had a lovely stay would definitely recommend!

Michelle User Profile
February 2017
We had a fab stay at Lyn's place, Lyn is such a lovely host and made our stay very enjoyable, making us feel very at home. The apartment is beautiful, clean and welcoming. We had a bathroom and bedroom which was good and the shower was great and a bonus to have a bath too. There was plenty hanging space and storage for our clothing and the bedroom, had its own balcony which was a plus. The apartment has a lovely balcony which is lovely to sit and relax. There is a good bus service into the city only taking 15 mins with good central drop off location. We would definitely stay at Lyn's again and would recommend as a good place to stay.

James User Profile
December 2016
This was a modern flat close enough to public transport to easily get in and out of the city. There were plenty of shops and cafe's near by. Lyn is a lovely host and very accommodating. Would highly recommend this place to stay in Sydney.

Rob User Profile
January 2016
Lyn was a fantastic host,really made me feel at home. Apartment was in ideal location close to public transport,good restaurants and the beaches. I would highly recommend it as an alternative to expensive hotels

T User Profile
June 2015
My stay with Lyn was great! Her place accurately matched the description and photographs advertised. Lyn, as a host, was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Rambo, her dog was gorgeous and not at all loud or threatening. The apartment is quiet, clean and spacious with balconies off the bedroom and the main living area. It is very close to regular buses to all the main attractions and walking distance to the hip Surrey Hills where there are nice bars and restaurants. Despite a very short stay I felt at ease and at home - I would readily recommend her place to my friends!
Lyn User ProfileLyn is a superhost.
Response from Lyn:
Thank you T for your kind words, you are welcome back at any time!
June 2015

Mervin User Profile
May 2015
Lyn has a beautiful home. We had a private stay with our own room and bathroom tucked in one corner. She furnished us with all the information needed and was extremely helpful during our stay. On the last day, we forgot to bring the keys and had to get our luggage to go to the airport. It was a silly mistake but thankfully lyn was really kind to come back to bail us out. Many thanks to you Lyn:)

Martin User Profile
March 2015
Although we didn't seem that much of one another, as we were both out a lot, Lyn was really friendly and welcoming. The room was absolutely spotless, and the bathroom really well appointed. I can't think of a single criticism. Would book again without hesitation.

Easygoing, friendly single and working full time. I live alone with my little dog who will love you! My home is very clean and neat and a beautiful space to spend time. I am happy to share a drink with you or leave you alone...whichever you prefer!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings