CANAPE LIT
chambre dans maison, proche toutes commodités
chambre dans maison, proche toutes commodités

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

In a house 50 meters from the buses to reach RER station "C / D" direction Paris. 100 meters from the forest. You can come by car close to the highway. Shops and restaurants 5mn. People can warm up a dish and eat at our table
translated by Google

Dans une maison à 50 mètres des bus pour rejoindre gare RER " C/D" direction Paris. A 100 mètres de la forêt. On peut venir en voiture proche de l autoroute. Les commerces et restaurants 5mn. Les personnes peuvent réchauffer un plat et manger à notre table

The space

Bus to RER station "C and D" direction Paris. Stations RER RIS ORANGIS and JUVISY (Bus from the station of Juvisy sur Orge) I often greet people who are traveling on business or on an internship in the area. Accessible from Paris, Orly airport by car or public transport BUS (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) H You can reach the living room (TV) until 22H Exchange with host with coffee Close to the forest for a quiet walk. Supermarkets and restaurants within walking distance. The leisure base is 15 minutes walk (swimming pool, ballads, games for children)
translated by Google

Bus pour rejoindre gare RER " C et D" direction Paris. Gares RER RIS ORANGIS et JUVISY
(Bus depuis la gare de Juvisy sur Orge)
J'accueille souvent des personnes qui sont en déplacement professionnel ou en stage dans la région.


Accessible depuis Paris, aéroport d'Orly en voiture ou transports en commun BUS (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)H

Vous pourrez accédez au salon (TV) jusqu'à 22H

Échanger avec l'hôte avec un café

Proche de la forêt pour faire une marche au calme. Supermarchés et restaurants accessibles à pieds. La base de loisirs est à 15mn à pieds (piscine, ballades, jeux pour enfants)

Guest access

Travelers will have access to the kitchen to warm their meals. The garden for a break in the sun. The bathroom has a shower.
translated by Google

Les voyageurs auront accès à la cuisine pour réchauffer leur repas.
Le jardin pour une pause au soleil. La salle de bain douche.

Interaction with guests

Discussions but not after 10pm. In order to respect the rest of each one. Room available at night only. Sorry for people looking for accommodation during the day (night workers)
translated by Google

Discussions mais pas après 22h. Afin de respecter le repos de chacun.

Chambre disponible la nuit uniquement. Désolée pour les personnes qui recherchent un logement le jour (travailleurs de nuit)

Other things to note

A coffee or tea will be offered in the morning with biscuits.
translated by Google

Un café ou un thé vous sera offert le matin avec biscuits.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 8PM
Check Out: 7AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM

NE PAS FUMER
Respecter la vie de famille et les horaires ARRIVEE ET SORTIE (surtout le matin)
Chambre disponible la nuit uniquement. Désolée pour les personnes qui recherchent un logement le jour (travailleurs de nuit)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Damien User Profile
July 2017
Bon Airbnb

Esther User Profile
May 2017
Sylvie is so kind & accommodating. If you are looking for a bed room to cone back to after a day exploring paris that is quiet & peaceful then this is the place. The cat is very friendly too. Sorry I stepped on her when going to the bathroom Sylvie!
Sylvie User ProfileSylvie is a superhost.
Response from Sylvie:
le chat a déjà oublié, merci ESTHER pour vos recommandations
May 2017

Christopher User Profile
April 2017
Everything was great. Sylvie is very nice and welcoming.

Manuel User Profile
March 2017
If you are going to be in the city all day then this is perfect. She was very friendly, even with the language barrier we managed to communicate. She dropped me off at the train station in the morning. Very easy to get to Paris.
Sylvie User ProfileSylvie is a superhost.
Response from Sylvie:
Bonne fin de voyage
March 2017

Goran User Profile
June 2015
I been very satisfied in rented room. Silvia is a great host, she has my recommendation Je été très satisfaits de chambre louée. Silvia est un excellent hôte, elle a ma recommandation.

Tomi User Profile
October 2014
this was my first time in Paris and my first air bnb experience, and it was so great! Sylvie is a pleasure and her place was super chill. it was a bit of a walk to the train, 2.9 miles, but I enjoyed the walk and Sylvie offered to drive me (and did drive me a few different times, one time driving me far out of her way to catch a different bus that'd get me to a different part of Paris). she made me dinner my first night there which was delicious and made me feel welcomed and I woke up early the next morning to a nice breakfast. she's got a playful little 6 month old cat that was fun. Sylvie was ready to offer any advice she could during my trip to Paris, telling me places I should visit and giving me the train and bus schedule. she didn't speak much English and I not much French, but we still managed to communicate pretty well (sometimes using stickie notes) I would definitely stay at Sylvie's again! this was a marvelous experience :)
Sylvie User ProfileSylvie is a superhost.
Response from Sylvie:
I enjoyed giving you all this information to make you this nice trip, it was a real pleasure, Tomy is a young very grateful
October 2014

Kethphet User Profile
April 2017
Très bien hôtesse sympathique.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Draveil, FranceJoined in July 2013
Sylvie User ProfileSylvie is a superhost.

J'accueille mes hôtes simplement et naturellement, j'aime que l'on se sente bien chez moi, et que les échanges avec mes hôtes soient enrichissants. J'aime voyager et je suis sociable. Avec mon ami nous voulons rencontrer des nouvelles personnes. Nous aimons découvrir les régions de France, les monuments. lorsque nous allons à l'étranger nous voulons découvrir le pays et surtout la civilisation. Tous nos déplacements sont pour nous des livres ouverts qui nous enrichissent culturellement.
Merci de prendre note des horaires "arrivées et départs"
Les voyageurs peuvent réchauffer un plat au micro-ondes et manger à ma table, éviter de manger dans les chambres.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings