Entrance and front balconyLivingroom with woodfire
Tres Tulipas cosy house on Eco farm
Hosted by Mona
Mona is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable holiday home, enjoy nature & mountain views. Ideal for couple or family with small child. Relax & swim!

See (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) page for more pictures of the surroundings: (URL HIDDEN)

The space

Tres Tulipas is part of organic farm Vale das Botas. It is located outside the tiny village of Meda de Mouros. We produce olive oil, wine and grape juice. We have a vegetable and herb garden for our own use.

Guest access

Swimmingpool
River
Pizzaoven
Washingmachine
Piano, guitars
You can borrow canoes for river adventures.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to show you around and advice on day trips. If you like we can organize a pizza party or cook a Portuguese or vegetarian meal for you.

Other things to note

Tres Tulipas is connected to a bigger farm with more accomodation options. If you wish to come with a family or group we can arrange different accomodation. We can accomodate around 10. There is a big house with 3 bedrooms close by ( see Casa do Sul add), we also have a yurt and a caravan with outdoor toilet/shower.
We have a happy bunch of small dogs living at the farm. They are very curious, sweet and great with kids. We have one cat called Karel.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

We expect you to let us know what time you will arive a day before arrival.
Not everybody can find our farm so we can pick you up in the village.

Please, No smoking in the house. In summer Portugal is very dry and has many forest fires which can start easily by 1 sigarette bud. Therefor you should be very carefull when smoking outside.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Alberto User Profile
August 2015
Laura schon es encantadora, amable y te ayuda a estar como en tu casa. Su casa es atractiva, sencilla, con mucho encanto. Es una casa con alma y quet transmite la personalidad de la dueña

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2012
Mona User Profile

We are a Dutch family who spent the best holidays with family and friends on our farm in Portugal before we moved here permanently and now we want to share our Quinta with you! Come and enjoy the Portuguese countryside. Relax in the river or swimmingpool and feel at home.
Our farm is more than 150 years old and very fertile. We produce our own organic wine, grape juice and olive oil. We have dogs, a cat and a black pony.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings