La Oasi di Diso Prima
La Oasi di Diso Prima


Entire home/flat

3 Guests

1 bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I am Letting villa in Diso, Salento, Apulia Region.
1° Villa is composed : 1 bedroom+ 1 bathroom + 1 kitchen/dining room with sofa bed.

The space

I am letting villa in Diso, Salento, Apulia Region.
1° Villa is composed : 1double bed room + 1 bathroom + 1 double bed room + 1 kitchen/living room with sofa bed.
You could share a big garden typical of mediterranean nature, vegetable garden where you can pick up tomato cherry, chicory, salad.

Guest access

This Villa is close to the centre ( supermarket, pharmacy, main square, bar, churches ) but at the same time in a very romantic, quite and isolated place full of olive trees. Amazing Barbeque and tiny swimming pool.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £24 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £45
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Antonio User Profile
July 2015
We had a very nice stay at le Oasi di Diso. Check in was smooth, Elios and Domenico were friendly and helpful in making our time there very relaxed. The pictures provide an accurate description of the place, which is really nice and quiet. The location is just perfect, close to many beaches and characteristic villages. I would definitely recommend it.

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in July 2012
Elios User Profile

I am Elios, I am from south of Italy, from one of an amazing place located in the heel of the boot: Lecce; very barocco style City. I am from there !
My personal passions are:
1)Dance ( hip-hop, bachata, zouk lambada ).
2)Fashion ( I am a little bit fashion Victim ;) ).
3)Cooking ( I am almost a professional Italian cooker: Pasta and Pizza made by hands ).
See you, iki , poka !

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.