schlafzimmer / bedroomBad mit Duschwanne / Bathroom with bath-tub & shower
Rooms for 1-5 in the best place 2be
Hosted by Margarete
Margarete is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

When I travel, up to 5 ppl can stay in my flat with a huge balcony & everthing you need to enjoy your Berlin adventure. Its located in the trendy and pittoresque "Graefekiez", which is the perfect location to explore berlin. The area is full of bars & restaurants & close to the metro station Herrmannplatz. In my appartment, you find everything you`ll need for a fun stay in the city...

The space

*** my replyrate is suffering since I am quite busy right now - but I am trying to answer all your questions and requests asap ***

The Space:

If you are tired of faceless hotel rooms and empty aisles, stay at my place. Here, you can use the half open and fully equipped kitchen, the super cosy bedroom which is quiet at night, the huge couch on which you can linger around, the table for up to 6 people in the open dining room and a superhuge balcony on which you can bbq in summer or just step out for a cigarette. Of course, there is strong wifi throughout the whole space and the huge terrace.

Bed sheets, towels, a hair dryer and all essentials are provided for you and your friends.

Guest access

You can access the whole apartment - consisting of a big living room with a separate dining area providing a modern round table for up to six people, a huge balcony, the open kitchen which is fully equipped, the bathroom with bath-tub and the sleeping room with a huge bed.

Interaction with guests

We can communicate via instant messages or facetime if you have any questions. Use my Wi-Fi in the flat and we will be connected throughout your stay!

Other things to note

2 people can sleep in the queen size bed (160cm * 200cm) while the third can have the huge sleeping couch. if its the 4 of you, a mattress can comfortably be located in the living room. just give me a note!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

* Please respect the neighbours - they are regular Kreuzberg working people from all cultural backgrounds.
* Please some outside - the balcony is big and cosy enough.
* Please open the windows to let in fresh air and use the toilet brush when needed :).


Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristofer User Profile
July 2016
We had an amazing time at Margarate's! The place is extremely well located. We all loved chilling in the terrace area. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Aj User Profile
April 2016
Margarete was there to show me around and give me the keys, which was very helpful. There aren't actually 2 bedrooms but there is a huge (really huge) comfortable couch in the living room that is great to sleep on, and a bedroom with a comfortable bed. The apartment was just as described, everything worked and it was totally suitable.
Margarete User Profile
Response from Margarete:
thanks for the advise - i did not know how to better describe the "there are two sleeping options without a real sleeping room"-situation. but i guess i fixed it now :) glad you had a good time here!
April 2016

Alvaro User Profile
July 2017
Thanks a lot Margarete, everything was fine, but this apartment is better for 3 people... the two mattresses in the floor were very uncomfortable.

Sergio User Profile
April 2017
everything was excellent!!!

Grace User Profile
November 2016
Margarete was a lovely host with a great apartment to match. I actually fell ill while traveling and could not have asked for a better place to recover. The apartment is spacious, clean, and well equipped with everything you could need. Would highly recommend staying here!

Ami User Profile
November 2016
Great experience. Margaret is a very good host, well organized and great to communicate with. She was very flexible with allowing me to check out late in the evening. The apartment is a bit old but big and comfortable and has all you need for a comfortable long stay. The area is amazing for someone who knows berlin with many restaurants and coffee shops around and a big park for some nature a block away. Might be a bit out of the way for first time visitors who want to be a walk a way from the tourist attractions or shopping.

Denis User Profile
October 2016
Great place, in a calm neighborhood with everything you need around. I loved it and, friends, you will too!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2013
Margarete User Profile
Open-minded, curious and humorous young woman from Germany loving to explore places and culture.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings