Piscina principalJacuzzi y Piscina
Playa Bonita - Apartamento de Lujo
Playa Bonita - Apartamento de Lujo

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 Bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartamento de Lujo en Playa Bonita!
Dos habitaciones con todas las comodidades. Complejo con Piscinas y playa privada. Sala de juegos y gimnasio. Ubicado a 15 min de la Ciudad de Panamá. Dos habitaciones cada una con baño privado.

The space

Alejado del bullicio de la gran ciudad. A solo 15 minutos en automovil. Se puede relajar rodeado de selva tropical a pocos pasos de la playa privada que posee el complejo.
Restaurantes, bar y piscinas de alta calidad.

Guest access

Se puede utilizar todas las amenities que posee el Edificio (gimnasio, piscinas, sala de juegos, barbacoa, etc).

Other things to note

Se puede disfrutar de la atencion 5 estrellas del Hotel Westin (que se encuentra a pocos metros).
El mismo cuenta con 5 restaurantes diferentes con la mejor gastronomia sin necesidad de ir hasta la ciudad.
El solarium y piscina del hotel son de uso libre para quienes se hospeden en el apartamento.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £405
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Jessica User Profile
April 2015
My family stayed for 4 nights for a nearby wedding in Playa Bonita at the end of April. The Casa Bonita property itself is stunningly beautiful with amazing amenities. The apartment is lovely with fantastic views. The rooms are well furnished, decorated, and comfortable. Federico is attentive - checking in to make sure things are ok before, during, and after our stay. Cristian, who checked us in, was thorough and even though our Spanish was limited, we were able to communicate. Although the overall accommodations were wonderful, there were a few bumps. There was no hot water in the unit - making showers (taken one at a time) uncomfortable and the dish washing cycles (dishwasher & by hand) less clean. We had family staying in Casa Bonita on the 6th and 18th floor that had hot water just fine. The wifi was broken and no one was available to fix it. Also, the blinds got stuck on most of the windows, so we weren't able to close the curtains (which with the view was ok). Outside of Federico's control, the pool was closed for the duration of our stay. While in touch with Federico and Cristian during our stay about these issues, nothing was resolved. Federico assured us he would fix them going forward.

Charneice User Profile
April 2015
The apartment is part of a fantastic high-end resort. The President of the United States (President Barack Obama) Stayed at this location during his stay in Panama. The Apartment is everything the pictures suggest. We were not disappointed. However, taxis into the city will cost you $60 USD round trip. The hotel's air port shuttle charged $25 per person. We spent a lot on taxis. The beach was also more for walking on than swimming. The low tide during the day revealed dark, murky, swampy waters. everyone just used the pools. However, the ferry to Pearl Island is a $30 taxi ride away. We also were never able to make the internet work inside the apartment (two out of three were IT Specialists) but there was plenty of free wifi at the other resort buildings.
Destiny User ProfileDestiny is a superhost.
Response from Destiny:
Charneice, Cristian told me that when you arrive you can connect some devices. One day when you have the connection problem I tried to contact you (to help you) but you didnt respond. I never have problems with Internet. Maybe it was just something of that day.
April 2015

Jess User Profile
February 2015
We were in communication with our host, Federico, quite a bit before we arrived. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions promptly. Another gentleman, Cristian, met us at the condo to show us around and give us keys. He was very nice but spoke very little English, and unfortunately we don't know much Spanish, so the conversation was a bit awkward at times but we got the jest of things. The condo is beautiful, just as the pictures show. There was a nice little supply of sunscreens, aloe vera gel and bug repellent (which you'll need if you go out after dark - the sand fleas are nasty, my friend had swollen red bumps all over her body from their bites) in the master bath. The didn't have any extra toilet paper, so we had to buy more and they gave us plenty of towels but no washcloths. They have the kitchen basics along with a few handfuls of canned goods, dried pastas, beans, etc. We were hoping to get groceries to save money but the only thing nearby was the Pearl Club Deli across the street. It's overpriced but we were able to grag a few bottles of wine, eggs, bread, chorizo, garlic, chips and some baked goods. I wish I would've been told how isolated we were. The condo complex is next door to The Westin with 5 fairly good restaurants and a short walk down the beach to The Intercontinental. But that's it, no village, nothing else and it's not safe to walk on or near the road, in my opinion. So you'll need a driver or rent a car if you want to get out and about. We used a driver, Kleriston, who lives at the condo complex (+(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)), while we were there. He was very helpful, speaks English and quite reasonable -$20 airport ride.

Mariela User Profile
January 2016
hola! viaje c mi familia a pasar las fiesta este 2015/16y tuvimos una experiencia increíble!!! El departamento es hermoso, nuevo, tal cual las fotos, todo impecable!!! El edificio es bello , con terraza c jacuzzi y piscina c unas vistas al canal y la selva panameña inmejorables. El Club Pearl vale la pena al igual q el gym de Casa Bonita !! El dueño muy bien predispuesto para colaborar en todas las dudas o incertidumbres sobre el caso, ya q era la primera vez q reservaba c airbnb. Lo recomendamos ampliamente, queremos regresar! saludos. Mariela.

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Joined in May 2014
Destiny User ProfileDestiny is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.