Skip to content

2BR.apt(56m2) partial Sea-view, pool, My Khe beach

Bruce User Profile
Bruce

2BR.apt(56m2) partial Sea-view, pool, My Khe beach

Private room in flat
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds2 shared bathrooms
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 shared bathrooms

You will enjoy a fun vacation, high quality at low cost along with fun activities around the area such as cycling, diving, fishing, sailing, walking the beach, amusement as Ba Na Hill, Asia park, promenade Dragon Bridge, bridge Tran Thi Ly …
With us you will find a garden, coffee shop, restaurant and a snack bar. Other facilities like a shared lounge are offered. Activities that can be enjoyed in the surroundings, include cycling. The property offers free parking.

Amenities

Kitchen
Lift
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Bruce’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Bruce

Da Nang, VietnamJoined in September 2016
Bruce User Profile
Verified
My name is Bruce, I have been working at hospitality, I love travelling and taking pictures. I will assist you have a room with cheap price and good quality service, it is really nice to help you have a pleasant holiday and experience in Da Nang.
Interaction with guests
- Air conditioner split system. - Private fully-equipped kitchen. - Microwave. - Flat-screen TV. - Telephone, Cable TV. - Closet. - Hair dryer. - Bath towel. - Refrigerator. - Iron. - Safety Deposit box. - Minibar. - Shower. - Induction cooker. - Free self–washing area on the…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check-in: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations