Skip to content
Master BedroomBalcony
Brand new comfortable apartment/nov apartma
Brand new comfortable apartment/nov apartma
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment is at the cute village, just below the ski area with a nice balcony, and cross country ski trail running along. Lovely place also in the summer, afternoon sun on the balcony.
In Slovene:
Apartma se nahaja tik pod smučiščem, ima prijeten balkon s popoldanskim sonce in proge za tek na smučeh ob vznožju smučišča.

Amenities
Kitchen
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Pets Allowed
Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £91
Weekend Price £99 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 bunk beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

No ski boots and shoes in the apartment. NO SMOKING in the apartment, No ski boots and shoes in the apartment. NO SMOKING in the apartment, but you can smoke at the balcony. Thank you.hank you.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christine User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is welcoming, bright and colourful, with attractive modern furniture. It is close to the centre and there was no noise from other apartments. That came from the main road about 30 metres away. The apartment is welcoming, bright and colourful, with attractive modern furniture. The washing machine was very handy. We had wifi problems which Veronika promises to fix.
Veronika User Profile
Response from Veronika:
Wifi works well, but it ran out of prepaid credit on the account. Unfortunately, Christine did not notify us until they already left :-(. The main road is not 30m away, but way more, and we do not even notice the noise. We never had anyone complain about the noise so far....
August 2016

Karin User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Veronika's apartment. It is modern, clean and well appointed. Veronika was very friendly and pleasant to deal with. She was available for any problems or questions. Check in was easy. Highly recommend.

Jan User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Veronika User Profile
Response from Veronika:
As agreed with the guest, we cancelled the THE SAME DAY as we confirmed the booking due to heating issues, and waiting for replacement part. which might not arrive on time. We did not want to risk the booking and have to cancel to the guest last minute.
December 2016

Janne User Profile
July 2015
Dette var vores første ophold gennem Airbnb, og vi er meget positive. Lejligheden var passer fuldstændig til beskrivelsen og var helt perfekt til vores familie - to voksne og to store børn. Meget rent og pænt. Allerede inden vores ankomst var Veronica meget hjælpsom med vejanvisning og tips, og hun svarede hurtigt på alle henvendelser. Vi mødtes til den aftalte tid for at få nøglen, og Veronica gav os masser af forslag til, hvad der er værd at se i området omkring Kranjska Gora. Hun lånte os endda sine egne kort over området. Desuden havde Veronica sørget for, at der var både sengetøj, rene håndklæder, rigeligt med toiletpapir og to liter mælk i køleskabet. Vi kan kun anbefale denne lejlighed :-)

Ljubljana, SloveniaJoined in July 2014
Veronika User Profile

We have apartment in Kranjska Gora, that is also our holiday apartment (my sister), and we rent it occasionally to pay the mortgage. Kranjska Gora is beautiful in the summer as well, even more so than in the winter. We hope you will take good care of our lovely and comfortable apartment and that you will enjoy your deserved break. Please kindly note that smoking is strictly not allowed in the apartment itself, but you may smoke at the balcony.

There is free WI-FI available and free parking at the site.

If there is anything else we may help you with, we would be happy to :-)!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings