Eixample, céntrico, cerca 2 metros.
Hosted by Salva
Salva is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Are you going to come to Barcelona on vacation? Room interior in flat in l'eixample near Pl Espanya and 2 metro lines and very close bus airport. Maps, guides and information, garage, wifi, kitchen, and computer (outside the room) towels, sheets
translated by Google

¿Vas a venir a Barcelona de vacaciones? Habitación interior en piso en l´eixample junto pl Espanya y 2 líneas de metro y muy cerca bus aeropuerto.
Mapas, guías e información, garage, wifi, cocina, y ordenador (fuera de la habitación) toallas, sábanas

The space

Are you going to come to Barcelona on vacation? 20 euros per night, 30 if you are two, room in flat in l'eixample junto pl Espanya. Next to 2 metro lines. Rocafort line 1 (red) and Espanya lines 1 and 3 (red and green respectively). Near the Parc de Montjuïc (Miró museum, Magic fountain, Olympic stadium, castle), supermarket. About 12 minutes walk from the gay area or a metro stop. You can cook, use the fridge, the dining room, room with TV wifi or you can use our computer, sheets and towels included. Well connected with the airport (bus en Espanya) to 2 minutes, Sants RENFE station (10 minutes) to 3 metro stops pl. Catalunya or a paseíto (20-25 min.) If you want to show you Barcelona that everyone knows and those other corners that never go out in the tourist guides, I do it for pleasure, included in the price of the room, plans, guides and all the information you need. And the bed is 1.35 wide. At home we live two people my roommate and I. Save.
translated by Google

¿Vas a venir a Barcelona de vacaciones? 20 euros por noche, 30 si sois dos, habitación en piso en l´eixample junto pl Espanya. junto a 2 líneas de metro. Rocafort línea 1 (roja) y Espanya líneas 1 y 3 (roja y verde respectivamente). Cerca del Parc de Montjuïc (museo Miró, Fuente mágica, estadio Olímpico, castillo), supermercado. A unos 12 minutos andando de la zona gay o a una parada de metro.

Puedes cocinar, usar la nevera, el comedor, habitación con T.V. wifi o puedes usar nuestro ordenador, sábanas y toallas incluidas. Bien comunicado con el aeropuerto (bus en pl Espanya) a 2 minutos, estación de RENFE Sants (10 minutos) a 3 paradas de metro de pl. Catalunya o un paseíto (20-25 min.)
Si quieres te enseño Barcelona la que todo el mundo conoce y esos otros rincones que nunca salen en las guías turísticas, lo hago por gusto , incluido en el precio de la habitación, planos, guías y toda la información que necesites.
y la cama es de 1,35 de ancho.
En casa vivimos dos personas mi compañero de piso y yo.
Salva.

Guest access

Living-dining room, wifi, kitchen, computer, (if you do not bring), washing machine, iron. Maps, guides.
translated by Google

Salón- comedor, wifi, cocina, ordenador , (si tu no traes), lavadora, plancha. mapas, guias.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Vive y deja vivir.
Las que dicta el sentido común.
No fumar en casa.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xianglin User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Emmanuelle User Profile
January 2017
I really enjoyed to stay in Salva's apartment. The localisation is very good. You can go everywhere with the underground or the bus. Furthermore Salva is very friendly and gave me a lot of informations about Barcelona. We went to see the "Cabalgata de los Reyes magos" (Magi's ride) together and it was very beautiful.

Jingjing User Profile
June 2016
So well located, a few minutes of walk from the metro!

Arthur User Profile
January 2016
Salva is very nice. He took time to show us the places to visit with the help of a map. His house had everything we needed. The room was a bit small but clean and confortable. However, he had problems with the shower. It was hot only about 2 minutes and then cold and hot again after another minute. Aslo, Salva speaks very few english, and it was difficult for us (French) to communicate

Vandana User Profile
December 2015
Salva was waiting for me when reached his home. He explained everything in the house and in the room. He was very kind in showing me the airport stop. He also took me to the opticians since my glasses had broken. He printed my ticket to Sagrada Famiglia. His home is in a 105 year old building! The room is more than enough for one person. It has plenty of storage space and enough electric points to charge your electronic equipment. Overall, a very helpful and kind host with an adequate room. I will definitely recommend his home.

Steffen User Profile
November 2015
Silva was very friendly and welcoming. As I arrived by car it was a blessing that he had an indoor garage right down the street, amazing especially given the location right next to plaza de espagna! So he is a great, friendly host and the location of his flat is just perfect. The room is simple but clean, exactly what we were looking for. I would definetely recommend this for travellers who want to explore the beautiful city of Barcelona!

Marine User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 110 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in November 2011
Salva User Profile

Living and letting live.
Are you coming to visit Barcelona? If you want I can show you my city, included in the price.
How do I define myself? There are infinite answers to this question.
I find it extremely difficult to describe oneself in few words. Ultimately I believe that I am someone very average. Sometimes I can be brilliant at other times I can be obnoxious, and between the two extremes is where I'm most comfortable. More or less like you who are reading these lines.
I try to live my way, and sometimes I succeed and sometimes not.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings