kitchen1living room, sofa bed
Gemütliche AltbauWhg in Haidhausen, zentral!
Hosted by Katharina
Katharina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My 1 bedroom appartment is cosy and warm and perfect for 1 or 2 people to spend amazing days in Munich. The heart of it is the beautiful 23 sqm kitchen with a big table. The livingroom has a big couch, a 1,40 m bed and a big TV.
The tram, SBahn AND U-Bahn are close by, beautiful lovely restaurants are around the corner. It's a lovely, family-oriented and beautiful neighbourhood.
Max-Weber-Platz and Wiener Platz are 5 min by foot where you can shop groceries, fashion and sit in cafes.

The space

Haidhausen is a beautiful district from Munich, it's close to the CBD (10 min with tram or subway) but its quiet and family friendly. It's very young and some of the best restaurants (especially french and italian) are around the corner. Little shops and one of the best Biergarten is just a few hundred meters away.

Guest access

You'll have free Wifi, fresh bed linen and towels, can use the washing machine, and I will always have some important bathroom basics as shampoo etc available :)

Other things to note

since there's no elevator in my building I wouldn't recommend it to people who have a walking disability or are not really fit. 105 stairs want to be crested! ;)


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price £81 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
May 2017
Had a little bit of a nightmare with checking in. However the flat is probably the nicest I've ever stayed in. Lovely decoration, flowers everywhere. Really feels like a home!

ZhiXiang User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gray User Profile
January 2017
Great place, great location, great host!

Ilja User Profile
April 2016
Everything was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much for making this stay a special one!

Vincent User Profile
March 2015
I had a very good stay at Katharina´s home. She is very nice and has a cosy and clean appartment. Haidhausen is a wonderful area. I plan renting this place more often, so that says it all!

Hugo User Profile
February 2015
Katharina was very kind from to very first moment. The apartment had everything we needed and she was flexible regarding our arriving and leaving time. The apartment is what the anouncement shows: cozy, comfortable and well-located. We really enjoyed our time there. She even gave us a very tasty bottle of wine to celebrate our holidays. If you want to have a good time in Munich, her apartment is definately the right choice!

Stefanie User Profile
October 2017
Die Wohnung ist gemütlich eingerichtet und biete einen tollen Blick über die Stadt. Sie ist ruhig gelegen und bietet einen guten Ausgangspunkt. Die Kommunikation war schnell und unkompliziert. Danke dafür!

Munich, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Katharina User Profile

Hi my name is Katharina, 29 years old, from Germany. I traveled Australia from February 2014 until July and made some amazing experiences over AirBnB. I met loads of great new people and felt always welcome on the other side of the world.
Since I have a beautiful appartment myself in Munich, I want to share this experience with travelers as well.

About me?
I grew up at the north sea, so I am addicted to the water and the wind. Now I live in beautiful Munich for over 7 years now, in the south of germany with the great alps and lakes.
I'm working in sales and marketing, love to talk, laugh and love - but my biggest passion will always be traveling and meeting new people!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings