Skip to content

2NEW: Private room in the heart of Alfama: bunkbed

Maria User Profile
Maria

2NEW: Private room in the heart of Alfama: bunkbed

Private room in guest house
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds2 shared bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared bathrooms

Private room (bunk bed) in Lisbon Tu e Eu is the perfect location for your stay in Lisbon. Next to the main square of the city, Praça do Comércio, which gives access to all points of the city. Take the opportunity to meet amazing people and get lost in the small alleys of Lisbon. Take a bike ride, scooter ride, explore the historic center on foot with its rolling hills and viewpoints. Easily go to the Sintra Mountains or the Cascais Beaches. Enjoy the traditional Portuguese food at restaurant.

Amenities

Wifi
Essentials
Lock on bedroom door
Fire extinguisher
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ben User Profile
Ben
August 2019
Unfortunately the description and photos didn’t match the reality when we arrived. Once we managed to speak to the owner by phone and make a sustained complaint we received a full refund through Airbnb which we appreciated. This is a small cramped hostel in an amazing location…
Renato User Profile
Renato
September 2019
Gostei muito do atendimento do pessoal. Todos são muito solícitos

Hosted by Maria

Joined in August 2019
Maria User Profile
2 Reviews
Interaction with guests
The restaurant on the first floor is our reception. We are open every day.
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Maria’s place.
Maria
Paulo helps host.
Paulo

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations