Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is in a typical "maison bel étage" in the pure Brussels style. I have made some renovations here. The room is located one floor lower than the common parts. Neighborhood is quite and peaceful. A second room can be used, upstairs, pictures on demand.
The idea is to have a flatshare for middle to long term living.

The space

The flat has been under renovation, there is a new bathroom, floor, doors, new washing machine, new fridge etc.

Guest access

Access to kitchen, living room, bathroom, basement and the small garden. So actually the whole flat except for the 2nd room ;-)

Interaction with guests

I am a tax consultant, my girlfriend is a lawyer. We would prefer young workers just like us but we are open for different type of people too :-)
Update: we left the flat for a year, one floor is currently free, the otehr room will become free end of January. Just contact me for details :)

Other things to note

The room is located in the floor just below the common parts, which gives more independence and intimacy to the room. Moreover it is half in the floor in the typical brussels style. There is a sink in the room, but only with cold wayer. If you prefer you can have the second room as I will not be there next year ;-) The bathroom and kitchen are of course fully equipped.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 28
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

I rent out one room (or 2 as I moved to a different country) for long term purpose for at least 5 month.

We try to keep the flat clean and tidy :-) The idea is to live together, share the cleaning etc


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Antoine-Raphaël User Profile
November 2014
Nous sommes un couple de français qui a séjourné en octobre cher Pierre-Alexandre en sur le pont du 11 novembre 2014. Pierre-Alexandre s'est avéré très sympa, accueillant, et arrangeant sur l'heure d'arrivée. Il nous a tout de suite mis à l'aise, et, finalement on a même été seuls une bonne partie du séjour...Nous n'avons eu aucuns soucis. Certains apprécieront aussi le wi-fi. La chambre est agréable et très bien désservie par les transports. A refaire !

Alicante, SpainJoined in February 2014
Pierre-Alexandre User Profile

Young professionals working in the service industry. Please contact us in case of questions :-)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings