The entrance hallway with kitchen beyondThe kitchen where everything happens
Traditional cottage in countryside
Hosted by Theresia
Theresia is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Situated in the rolling foothills of Slievenamon in county Tipp, close to Carrick, Clonmel and Kilkenny, our cottage is spacious, comfortable and rustic, ideal for families and gathering; sleeps 5-7. Extra space for 2 in granny flat across the yard.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price £115 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Patrick User Profile
August 2017
I found this property to be in a perfect location for peace and privacy. The home felt inviting great energy for relaxing in a very peaceful state of mind.

Mich User Profile
August 2016
What a magical place! We were inspired by the character and charm of your home. So comfortable and welcoming. The kids loved playing with Ali and Terry, and cats. Time stood still, which was exactly what we all needed. Thank you so much.

Carole User Profile
July 2016
A wonderful magical place!

Michael User Profile
January 2016
Thank you Theresia and David for sharing your lovely home with our family. We stayed for four nights in December 2015. The cottage was so warm & cosy. The kids had a ball playing on the trampoline and looking after the cats and dogs. Theresia was so helpful and made us feel so w…

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Carrick-On-Suir, IrelandJoined in November 2013
Theresia User Profile
We live in a beautiful part of Tipperary near Sliebh Ná Mon, the Mountain of the Women, 15 mns from the town of Carrick on Suir. We have a self catering granny flat across the yard from our house with its own bathroom and basic kitchen, so it's handy for visitors. We are convenie…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings