Skip to content
Triple room with bathroom
Private room in bed & breakfast

Triple room in Pension Wassererhof

Alois User Profile

Triple room in Pension Wassererhof

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Basic accommodation in easy equiped dbl room with shower/WC in a typical tyrolean B&B called Wassererhof. It's a great place if you want to hike, bike and relax - calm location, hike and bike tracks from the house, lake Durlaßboden. The price includes breakfast and in the summer the unlimited ticket for the cable car Isskogelbahn in Gerlos and Dorfer Bahn in Königsleiten.


Free parking on premises

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM


8 Reviews

Mark User Profile
December 2016
Only a few minutes drive from skilift. Traditional interior, but clean. Good shower. Very good for it's price.
Mirka User Profile
August 2016
The pension is very nice - a classic Tyrolean house. Everything was very clean. You can see cows and goats right from the window:-). Alois cannot speak any English, but we understood each other by hands and legs:-). Breakfasts are ok - fresh bakery, coffee, tea,... If you want so…
Dennis User Profile
August 2016
Nice and cozy guesthouse. I liked the original Alpine style of the house and furniture.
Petr User Profile
February 2015
Everything as described - good location for reasonable price.
Solveig User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons aimé les petites attentions notamment pour notre jeune fils.
Mela User Profile
July 2016
Als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit auf der Durchreise empfehlenswert.
Emilie User Profile
August 2015
Le B&B d'Alois à Gerlos est un chalet typique et rustique, au grand calme, confortable, à la propreté irréprochable. Alois ne parle qu'allemand mais nous avons réussi à échanger (et le sourire est international !). Le lieu est idéal pour se perdre dans la montagne et découvrir le…

Hosted by Alois

Gmünd, AustriaJoined in August 2014
Alois User Profile
29 Reviews
3 References
I'm a 76 years old woodworker and farmer from the Tyrol. I love to built shepard cottages from old wood or cut out wooden statues. I don't speak any english but can always make myself understood and love to have new people around the house. My friends are helping me to runn my ai…
Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Alois’s place.
Eliska helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings