Skip to content
Entire house

family friendly 3 bedroom home!

Renee User Profile
Renee

family friendly 3 bedroom home!

7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

3 bedroom and 2 bathrooms.
WIFI
family friendly with toys, books and movies for children.
70 inch Television
Bus stop directly at the front which goes to City.
A very safe and relaxed neighbourhood yet only 7km from the CBD!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers
Hair dryer
Iron

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

141 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ed User Profile
Ed
August 2017
A modern and well located neat and spacious home close to local facilities and transport. Recommended. Renee was great at keeping in touch.
Tom User Profile
Tom
August 2015
Enjoyed our stay in Melbourne very much. The house was in ideal location for public transport and fitted 7 of us in very comfortably. The place was clean and had general nice decor. The massive tv had kids entertained. Renee was on hand during our stay to field any questions we h…
Matt User Profile
Matt
July 2015
We had a lovely family holiday using Renee's place. The house is exceptionally well appointed with everything we could possibly need. The interior was very comfortable, tasteful and modern with all the mod cons and clean. The kids were blown away by the cinematic experience of th…
Di User Profile
Di
October 2018
great location and clean house. Renee is a nice host! will stay here again when visit Melbourne next time:)
Jenny User Profile
Jenny
October 2018
Location is great and the house is very cozy.
Sun User Profile
Sun
September 2018
Renee is so nice!All of us have such a great time in this place. It’s easy to find the house and there has a parking space that we can use. We’ve looking forward to come to Melbourne next time and we’ll choose this place again.
Abby User Profile
Abby
September 2018
Renees place was exactly what we were after for a tip to Melbourne for work. It was very clean, super comfortable and had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable.

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Renee

Saint Kilda West, AustraliaJoined in August 2014
Renee User Profile
184 Reviews
Verified
Hi! My name is Renee! I am a makeup artist and my husband Michael is a Dj. We have 2 children Oscar and Grace. We all love going on holidays especially those that include hot weather and beaches!!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home