Expansive living room with fireplace and large windows looking to our large backyardExpansive front entrance with office to the side
5 bed, 4 bath, Clean Executive Home w/Amenities!
5 bed, 4 bath, Clean Executive Home w/Amenities!
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious executive home in gorgeous (URL HIDDEN) AK. Our home has 5 bedrooms with many different sleeping options, 4 full bathrooms including a large master bedroom, jacuzzi, and bath. Our home theater is a highlight of the home as well as the home is VERY CLEAN and quiet on a one acre lot. Hospitality is our joy and great communication from us is provided. After you book, we will also need to collect 3% Kenai Pen. Borough Sales Tax before you complete the transaction. This home is a 5 Star!

The space

Our home is the largest home in the neighborhood with many amenities for a small to large family or individual. With a large private home theater and 3,300 sq. feet of living space, our home is perfect for each season in Alaska! In a quiet neighborhood on an acre of land, it is a very safe neighborhood with great neighbors who look out for each other! With five bedrooms, an office, and four full bathrooms, this home is available during only certain weeks in the fall, summer, winter and spring. There is currently no satellite, TV, or cable service. DVD players and monitors are available throughout the house. We have an elliptical and treadmill available for your use. A large grassy lawn is fun for sports including basketball, tetherball, badminton, croquet, soccer, and frisbee. A fire pit and comfy chairs on the back deck are great for evening relaxing. Also, a natural gas fed, five burner BBQ is yours to cook up your favorite meats or fish. A jetted large tub is available in the master bathroom after a long day of being on the Kenai Peninsula.

Guest access

Guests will have access to all areas of the home except the home office, trampoline (kids only), and the heated garage for vehicle parking. Private items will be present in the home as this is our private home used year round. Closet and drawer spaces will be available.

Interaction with guests

We will have a local friend available should you need to interact with anyone locally in (URL HIDDEN) if we cannot be reached or text us directly on the cell phone. We commit to answer right away when possible.

Other things to note

Our home is an executive home with many amenities. It is very clean and very large. It is suitable for many sizes of families. Beds are a variety and can accommodate many options for sleeping. Because the fishing season is our busiest, those weeks go fast so reserve early. Extra cost of $15 per person per day over 10 guests whether staying inside or outside. A 3% sales tax is added before the closure of the reservation. We are a flexible host so ask us for what you might need!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed, 1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £95
Security Deposit £190
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

We invite you to treat our home as if it was yours. Please care for it as you would back home and clean it as able before departure or pay an additional cleaning fee of $125 on top of the original $125 cleaning fee required for excessive dirtying of the home. It does help if you wish to strip the beds and dirty towels and place all in the laundry room :)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carol User Profile
August 2017
Keith was a fabulous host and made sure that we were well taken care of. The house and location is wonderful, and made for a relaxing atmosphere.

Hugh User Profile
July 2017
Keith was responsive and very helpful in all of our communications.
Keith User Profile
Response from Keith:
We were grateful to have Hugh's party in our home. They are welcome back again!
July 2017

Danielle User Profile
March 2017
Great Place

Ashley User Profile
August 2016
The house was exactly as described and was perfect for all of us traveling together. The kids LOVED the trampoline and theater room. There was enough space that we weren't on top of each other. We all loved staying here and would stay here again.
Keith User Profile
Response from Keith:
Thanks Ashley for the very helpful feedback. We have already discussed the minor cleaning issue with the cleaning company and also have edited our information sheet to show where to place the garbage and what to do with the linens. Glad you had an excellent stay.
August 2016

Kendra User Profile
August 2016
Our stay at Keith's house was absolutely amazing! We had a very unique group of six that stayed very comfortably for ten days and the house met every single one of our needs and then some. Keith was fantastic to work with and communications was always immediate. Not only did he provide extras like coolers and yard games but the basics of the house were luxurious and beyond comfortable. The master bed was more comfortable than my bed at home is and I didn't ever want to leave it when 4am rolled around for fishing. I could go on and on about this wonderful place to stay but I kind of want to keep it as a hidden gem so it is available for my next trip.....

Judy User Profile
July 2016
The house was clean and offered anything one could ask for. It was very amenable and accommodating .
Keith User Profile
Response from Keith:
During a short time of our summer, ants have the potential of being present. This problem was mitigated immediately with treatment and no complaints have happened since. All is well!
July 2016

Clairanne User Profile
July 2016
The owners were very accommodating and extremely welcoming. Keith actually seemed pleased that a group of 30 or more was going to be staying at his home. Every year a group of us do dip netting for sockeye, and this yeast we had no place to go as our usual campsite was no longer available. There was about 15 kids ranging from 1-17, 18 adults (only 10 stayed in the house, while the rest stayed in the motorhomes). There was plenty of room and a variety of activities and games the kids could play outside. There was 2 motorhomes, 2 boats and several vans and we all felt there was plenty of space. This is the perfect place for multiple families to stay at. The neighborhood was well kept and quiet. We'd do it again in a heartbeat!

Alaska, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Keith User Profile

I love to travel and Disney World is our favorite to come from Alaska! We desire that everyone else has a magical experience like we do after every visit!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings