3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 Bed and one Couch for 2

The space

Bed & Breakfast in Canton Thurgovia

its comfortable room and a nice place to walk around the long ways .and we have connection wifi and 5min to eschlikon station we have parking space

- FREE WLAN
- Carpark
- Bahn/Bus 5min (45min Downtown Zürich or Airport)

Guest access

to the living room and the kitchen and the balcony and we have washing machine

- FREE WLAN
- Carpark
- Bahn/Bus 5min (45min Downtown Zürich or Airport)

Interaction with guests

we are good couple friendly and honest to be with .... we explain our place and to give them information of all the question

Other things to note

just hoping that our guest is comfortable to our place and satisfied and the comfort we share for them


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £16 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

We are welcome guests to know how to respect the way they belong.
No Smoker, No Pets
We require each guest a passport copy.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
May 2016
It's one of the cheapest B&B in the area, but you get whatever you need to have a confortable and quiet stay. Hanspeter is always ready to help or advise you. Another advantage is to be well served whether you travel with a car or a train.
Hanspeter User Profile
Response from Hanspeter:
thank you claire
May 2016

Brigida User Profile
February 2015
Say something about our hosts, Hanspeter Jost and Dayse Vianin, is a hard task to accomplish in brief terms, but I’ll do my best! First, our interaction have been very pleasant, full of fun and new experiences for my family and me! Hanspeter is a true gentleman, always very polite, respectful and helpful, even with our little Arthur for whom he commonly brings little children’s gifts. He has always been concerned about our well-being during our stay, especially in the winter and I must say that it is not unusual that he kindly invites us to go out with them. What about Dayse? Well… We can say that she’s a whole separate chapter: always ready to help us whenever we need and with whatever we need, instructing us about what should be done and the right way to do it. She is very affectionate too, especially with my son and my wife. There is no doubt she is truly an angel in our lives! Moreover, as if that were not enough, she is a superb cook… Its delicious Asian and European cuisine is always a pleasant surprise for which we look forward to throughout the day! Some may say it is like a restaurant. However, I would say it is even better and I am sure that very few restaurants have such a skillful cook. She always serves us like if we were family… With a great smile and care. Besides, her excellent food has a fair price! Whoever had dinner or breakfast here can say the same about her delicacies. In spite of that I must warn the visitors with second intentions that she is a very tough and righteous woman. Don’t mistake her kindness for weakness. Furthermore, we are convinced that the best of Thurgau Canton passes through Hanspeter’s, just a few minutes from the Eschlikon train station. If you wish to stay in a quiet part of the countryside, with simple but functional accommodation, near to Wil and to Winterthur, and not far from Zurich’s Airport, I would definitely recommend this cozy little part of a Swiss paradise!

Christian User Profile
January 2016
Hanspeter und seine Frau waren sehr freundlich und hilfbereit. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und die Wohnung ist in ein ruhiges Quartier. Ich würde gerne wieder bei Hanspeter übernachten.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Eschlikon, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2012
Hanspeter User Profile

bin aus der Schweiz und reise gerne, lerne gerne andere Kulturen kennen. Und bin offen für neues

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Português, Tagalog

The neighbourhood

Similar listings