Skip to content

Luxury apartment in Central London with balcony

James User Profile
James

Luxury apartment in Central London with balcony

4 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
James is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Elevator
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

The apartment is designed as a quiet retreat for 2 or 4 people to rest after a busy day of exploring the city. The design of the space includes living area containing a contemporary, very comfortable sofa bed (Queen size - UK King), a separate kitchen, a bedroom with Queen size bed (UK King), a separate bathroom alongside amenities including hand and body skincare.

The location is amazing between Victoria & Pimlico stations and close to most of London's attractions.

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Review

1 Review

Maryam User Profile
Maryam
September 2019
The apartment is so well decorated, the space is big and comfortable so rare to find an apartment this big comparing it to london apartments . Its well centered with 6 minute walk to the underground, 4 mins walk to the bus station. And you’ll be in most of the attractions in 15…

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by James

England, United KingdomJoined in April 2019
James User Profile
21 Reviews
Verified
James is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
I usually meet and greet guests and show you around. You are then left alone (with my number in case of any issues)
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home