Skip to content

Gorgeous Room / With Private Bath/ Close to NYC

Julie User Profile
Julie

Gorgeous Room / With Private Bath/ Close to NYC

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.

I live in a beautiful gated community , on the 3rd floor, my place is beautifully decorated, you will have access to kitchen and cooking with (dishes,pots, etc) TV ,WiFi ,washer and dryer , gym, living room, terrace balcony, bed linens, towels, soap and shampoo, blow dryer, breakfast with Yogurt, coffee, tea,water,or bagel included. Bedroom has a orthopedic mattress in full size for 2 people.Train is 10 minutes away,Restaraunt’s about 5 minutes away,NYC about 1 hour away.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Pool
Gym
Kitchen
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

2 Reviews

Wessam User Profile
Wessam
September 2019
Very quiet please You will have all the privacy you want Very accurate.
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Hi Wessam, thank for letting me host you and Shaimaa, I enjoyed having you guys. It was a pleasure to meet you.I’m glad you felt you had privacy and felt comfortable with us.I hope to see you guys again soon.Julie,
September 2019
Vandana User Profile
Vandana
August 2019
Julie has quite accurately described her place in words and pictures. My first impression upon entering her home was that of a feeling of relaxation, calmness and being welcomed. Julie is a generous, warm, welcoming and very easy to communicate with both through writing as well…
Julie User Profile
Response from Julie:
Thank you so much Vandana, it was my pleasure to have you in my home, I’m so glad that your experience was a good one of a healing nature, I’m looking forward to your visit again .. best wishes to your new year at work, Julie.
August 2019

Hosted by Julie

Piscataway Township, NJJoined in March 2018
Julie User Profile
2 Reviews
Interaction with guests
I work at a salon in the evenings but if you contact me I can respond when an hour. Also my husband or I can meet you to help with meeting you or answer any questions.
Julie supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in: 1PM - 12AM (midnight)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events