Skip to content
pool table - meeting pointdouble bed facing the garden
Entire flat

Elefteria Apartments at Kolymbia

Elefteria Apartments at Kolymbia

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

There are 2 types of apart.Open and closed loft.Allocation subject to availability.All Apartments have privat terrace with garden view.Cleaning&change of towels&bed linen.Pool and kids pool which becomes jacuzzi.They have kitchenette,cooking facilities,coffee machine,mini oven, fridge,toaster. There is street parking,BBQ at the garden,wi-fi,pool library,luggage storage&shower area is free for late departures.Nearest beach at 1.5 klm, tavernas&cafeterias nearby. a/c 7eur/day&safe box 9eur/week.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Pool
Free parking on premise
Cable TV
Hangers
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Trevor User Profile
August 2016
If you like peace and tranquility this place is for you. Lovely accommodation, swimming pool and surrounding grounds. What was best was the non-overcrowding and the fact that you have the use of a pool with just a few other residents. The veranda is special and you'll have eve…
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Dear Trevor thanks for choosing us for your holidays. It was our pleasure having you with us and hope to see you in the future again ! Have a great time Margarita and family
August 2016

Axel User Profile
July 2017
Elefteria apartments is a very nice condominium with swimming pool and lovely garden . When i took my decision for the apartment for 2 i had only the photo of the apartment for 4 and assumed both appt were same quality and comfort but i was disappointed by appt for 2 (dark , old …
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Hi Axel, thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. About the accommodation allow me to mention some important details. When you request the booking i didnt accept it straight away since there was not an apartment free for the period you asked. I explained in detail that there is a studio available and i didnt accept the reservation until you agree and be 100% sure you liked the alternative. I even sent you 6 pictures of the studio just to be sure you really wanted to have the alternative we offered. All the property is fully decorated and the kitchen is not old, it is built by the traditional wood, because all the property is in a traditional architecture. Regarding the aircondition it is mentioned everywhere in our listing that there is an extra fee. We want our clients to know everything before they decide to book and there are no hidden costs. Even the square meters are mentioned so people know how big the apartments and the studios are. I know sometimes people have different expectation but believe me, in our listings are mentioned everything in detail. Your satisfaction is our satisfaction. We hope you had a nice trip back home, we send you our best regards and hope to see you again !
July 2017

Alexandra User Profile
September 2016
Absolutely beautiful apartment complex in such a beautiful location. Near the main road, although you wouldn't know it and very close to the beach, but not next to the massive hotels. It's a little escape after your action packed day on Rhodes. We arrived after midnight and no tr…
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Dear Alexandra hi, thank you for your feedback. The change of the apartment to the studio was an allocation mistake which i admit and this is not a rule of course, but an incident. We focus a lot to guests satisfaction and we would never do it on purpose. Despite that incident we are happy you enjoyed your stay to our place and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a good day !
September 2016

Grant User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was as beautiful and comfortable as the pictures show. Although we did not meet Margarita, she was very quick to respond via the Airbnb messenger. There is a supermarket a 5 minute walk away. The apartments are located in a quiet area that is central to all main att…
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Dear Grant thank you very much for visiting us, we are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time :-)
September 2016

Serena User Profile
August 2014
Our stay in Elefteria Apartment has been great even before we got there ;) Margarita has been super kind and helpful and so has been her family at our arrival. The house was clean and in a perfect location to reach all the best beaches and spots in the island. I strongly recommen…
Margarita User Profile
Response from Margarita:
Serena thank you for your useful comments, it was nice meeting you. You have been very pleasant guests and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to meet you in the future. Many thanks for prefering us for your holidays Margarita
August 2014

Franca User Profile
August 2012
I SPENT A GREAT TWO WEEKS IN THE MARGARITA'S APARTMENT. THE PLACE IS WONDERFUL, QUIET AND VERY CLEAN. MARGARITA AND HER PARENTS ARE LOVELY PERSONS THAT CAN HELP YOU. I SUGGEST YOU EVERYBODY.

Catherine User Profile
July 2012
These are absolutely lovely apartments in a lovely setting! Margarita was so helpful and was super quick in her correspondance. Her parents (I assume) who run the place (and live on-site) are absolutely the sweetest! Great apartments (we had one of the smaller ones but it stil…

Hosted by Margarita

GreeceJoined in December 2010
Margarita User Profile
65 Reviews
Verified
Very enthousiastic and friendly !!! Apartments Elefteria is a family business operating for many years and the hospitality is in our nature... We have many repeaters and most of the guests have become our friends ! The rooms are comfortable & very welcoming, equipped with ba…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings