Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Apartment of 70m2, second floor with elevator, 1 double bedroom, 2 bathroom, living room, kitchen, sofa-bed. Have appliances including microwave, toaster, water heater, coffee maker. Sheets and towels, shampoo. Basic breakfast.

The space

Rent apartment in the center of Palma, has one double room. The apartment is located next to the Plaza Mayor. Most of the sights of Palma as the Cathedral, the Royal Palace, Town Council, Borne, La Lonja, are just a few minutes walk. Wireless Internet WI FI.

Guest access

Elevator, beach towel, Wifi, TV, Music 1 Bicycle

Interaction with guests

always


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 47
Security Deposit: 94
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 80 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Not to leave garbage last day. Not to waste the water and the light.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 254 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Balearic Islands, SpainJoined in March 2012
Maria User Profile

Hola a todos mi nombre es Maria y estoy encantada de darles la bienvenida a mi maravillosa casa en el centro de la ciudad de Palma de Mallorca.
Trabajo y vivo en el centro de Palma. Me encanta practicar deporte como el padel, bicicleta, correr, pilates, sppinning, etc.
Me gusta navegar y los deportes acuáticos, además de una buena velada en buena compañía!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings