Skip to content
Angolo notte/ BedCucina/Kitchen
Entire flat

Spacious Open Space La Dolce Vita

Manuela/Giovanna User Profile
Manuela/Giovanna

Spacious Open Space La Dolce Vita

4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The apartment has an open-space of 70 square meters that consists of a fully equipped kitchen, large living room with double sofa bed, fireplace and television, sleeping area with double bed, bathroom with shower massaging water jets.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace
Hangers
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Louise User Profile
Louise
July 2017
Good location, about a 10 minute walk to the centre of Pitigliano. Excellent parking right outside the house. Clothes washing amenities were a plus.
Eva User Profile
Eva
October 2016
We loved to stay at Manuela's place. We spent there three months with our baby and felt very welcome. Manuela was always very helpful with everything we needed and we didn't miss anything in her apartment. Internet is fast. Thank you Manuela for hosting us! Kisses from us and Sur…
Petr User Profile
Petr
June 2018
The place is in great and quiet location, just 10 minutes walk from the old town. There are 2 grocery stores nearby and the parking at the place is really helpfull for such a town with small streets.
Emanuela User Profile
Emanuela
October 2017
It is a basement. There are the finishing of the garage. No wi fi, steins on the wall on the back of the bed.
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
September 2017
If you are in need of the Wifi, I wouldn't suggest Manuela's apartment. The internet / modem isn't in the apartment you stay in, it's in another apartment all together. So we had a very difficult time 'trying' to 'connect' to the wifi. We never got a connection so we had no wifi …
Manuela/Giovanna User Profile
Response from Manuela/Giovanna:
I would like to point out that there has been a general technical problem of the company not due to the positioning of the router as wireless. In the apartments always works wifi sadly Michelle came late in the evening and went off in the morning, it was not possible to solve the problem in a timely manner as not dependent on us !!!
September 2017
Sandrine User Profile
Sandrine
August 2017
We had a nice stay in Pitigliano! The city is cute and not far from Saturnia. The apartment is next to the city centre (15min by walk) We had a good communication with Manuela and her mother welcomed us nicely.
Michael User Profile
Michael
August 2017
Great value, plenty of parking, walkable to Pitigliano. To check in make sure to call and someone will arrive with the key.

Hosted by Manuela/Giovanna

Pitigliano, ItalyJoined in May 2014
Manuela/Giovanna User Profile
62 Reviews
Due sorelle un unico interesse.. viaggiare viaggiare ed ancora viaggiare… Sono tantissimi i luoghi visitati, ognuno caratterizzato da usanze e tradizioni diverse rese ancora più meravigliose ai nostri occhi grazie alla gentilezza delle persone incontrate durante il viaggio.. D…
Response rate: 77%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings