table for four, open kitchen
Apartment with a lovely garden
Hosted by Margarida
Margarida is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is in an old and charming building, has 100 m2 of free space and it is a dream! It opens to a very large and beautiful garden. It is a quiet spot in the middle of a very booming city. All this will be yours for the time you choose.

The space

The building is horizontal with three floors and apartment number 12 sits at ground floor; with two steps you are in your garden! You’ll open the windows and it’s all green. We have two bedrooms, one with a king size bed and a closet, and the other with tween beds. All very comfortable. Nice linen, edredons and pilows, for four people who like comfort and space. There is a full bathroom and two toilets.
The kitchen is fully furnished and opens to a large living room, dinner area for four, plus two bar benches and sitting room, with WiFi and a 39 Smart TV (netflix), stereo, CD’s and books.
Cleanliness is a priority and the service area has a washing machine.

Guest access

We are well positioned as far as buses, subways and cycling lines, so it is easy to get anywhere around the city.
This apartment is not comfortable for people with difficulty with stairs. There is a garage free for use.
We are close to Avenida Paulista, that closes for traffic on sundays and is fun to walk there for people, go to Museums, movies and shopping.

Interaction with guests

You’ll be received by me or by Luciano, my assistent with the keys and additional information you may need. We’ll also can be reached by phone or cell messages.

Other things to note

There is a cleaning person that will come after you leave. The cleaning fee is included. If you stay for more than a week there is linen to change.
If you want a cleaning lady we can provide it.
When you arrive you will receive the keys of the apartment.
Minimum stay 3 days.

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Please, no pets and no smoking in the apartment. Also, note that this is a quiet building, so loud music is not a good idea and no more guests should use the apartment besides yourselves.
Check-in and check-out at noon time, but this is flexible.


3 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Check In
Pablo User ProfilePablo is a superhost.
February 2016
This is a great apartment with a great location in sp, close to everything yet in a fairly quiet street. The apartment is very spacious for sp standards, simply but nicely decorated, and we felt at home from the moment we arrived. The block has an endearing 60's look and a large communal garden. I'd definitely stay here again on my next visit

Leonardo User Profile
July 2017
Good apartment, large rooms and lovely host.

Amanda User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maria User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anna User Profile
July 2016
Lovely stay at Margarida's apartment. With two young children we felt absolutely safe and at home, they could play in the courtyard and enjoy the garden. The apartment is really nice, even if some old electric plugs work now and then, and we had some issues with hot water in the shower (but I'm sure it has been fixed now). Margarida made sure we could use hot water, and sent right away someone to help us, so not a big deal. I would recommend, especially for a short stay like ours, and definitely with kids.

Gilberto User Profile
July 2016
The place is as described. A big surprise was the location which is so close to Paulista Avenue. We love going there to shopping and eating. Taking UberX from GRU to the place is around R$60. Prices on UberX to several places in less than R$15 including Congonhas Airport. The condo itself is cozy and comfortable. A king size bed with two single beds. One bathroom which is big with hot water and big soft towels. Kitchen is well equiped. Living room is big as well with netflix on tv. I would say I would come back and recommend the place to users. he owner is easly reacheable and she made us a nice surprise leaving the fridge with breakfast food and a fresh juice on it. Fos us was perfect after a very long, long flight. Thank you and I will come back.
Margarida User Profile
Response from Margarida:
obrigada Gilberto por seu comentário. Eu tive uma má experiência com a hóspede Yuki Li que deixou o apartamento em incrível desordem. Sua apreciação retomou minha alegria em receber pessoas em casa.
July 2016

Yuqi User Profile
June 2016
underground apartment with a bad shower! the building is set one floor lower than the street, staying here is like staying in the basement, dark and cold, have to keep the lights on even during the day. we can bear with that, but what really sent us away is the shower: can not ajust the temperature since there is no cold water, which means if the temperature is not ok, you have to walk to the back of the apartment and ajust temperature from the water heater there, you have to repeat this process several times to get the temperature right, and the water is too spread out, takes forever to get a proper shower. we booked for 7 nights and have to leave early because of this, it’s a very big apartment and well kept, but unfortunately in the wrong place, and the facility doesnot match with the price. disappointed!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
São Paulo, BrazilJoined in June 2014
Margarida User Profile

I'm a happy person, have a small publishing company, three adult children. Zita who is a movie producer, Carlito who is an artist, both live in Brazil and Fernando who is a world citizen and lives in the United States. I have three grandaughters and a great grand son, a baby called Theo.
I have a house in Itamambuca, a beautiful beach and a nice life.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings