Bedroom in a flat next to the train station. Old town few metres away. Buses and well comunicated. You can go walking everywhere.
Elevator in Building
1 single bed
Check-in time is 11AM - 11PM
This is a sharing apartment in the old building. The location is the only good thing-15 minutes walking to the old town and 5 minutes to the train station. The house was dirty, specially the bathrooms were full of humidity dirt and dust and also we didn't feel like touching anyth…
Response from Iliana:
Hi Malgorzata; I am so sorry you have had such a bad experience at mines; I am really surprised because normally people leave so happy because of the low price and good atmosphere. I am aware the flat is old, thats the reason because the price is so low; and I can assure you that I am always comitted or involved about cleaning everything a lot, something that is hard because the flat is old so it will always seem dirtier than it really is; but i struggle every single day to get the flat appears clean and the guests feel like home and confortable. You even stayed at a better bedroom than the one you required at first.. But I am aware aswell that some people expect to arrive to a kind of five or four stars hotel paying less than 30 euros for a double room, sure enough, the price would be other if the flat were newer. I apologize for failing to meet your expectations. Anyway, I wish you may come back, you are always invited at mines.
The place was totally over priced. Bathroom dirty. Had to clean before I could use and wasn't cleaned during my stay. Curtains sticky with dirt. Duvet cover dirty. Location close to train station and 20 min walk to cathedral. Host seems nice. If clean would have been happy payin…
Response from Iliana:
So sorry you had felt bad at mines. I think it was a bad coincidence as when you came (end of September) is when students start living there too so you had to share the same space. I cleant everything the day you arrived of course, I always want my guests feel as good as I can. You saw the flat is old, and sometimes the more i clean is not always the more it appears. Its true that during your two days stay I didnt go there because of the other people living there, as I repeat it was a bad coincidence you came at the end of the season.. The duvet cover is not dirty, it has a burnt stain that doesnt disappear althouth I wash it. I dont think is overpriced, that could be true if I received at least 20 euros, but I receive less than 18 euros per night. Anyway you are always welcome. Also I will try to check the curtains, although I touch them every time I prepare that bedroom and I didnt feel what you say. Next time I hope to spend more time with you, even I would appreciate you told me that face to face to repair everything at that specific moment. Thanks for your visit and recommendations, I will have them in mind of course.