Livingroom areaDinnertable area
Fall asleep to the sound of waves 1
Fall asleep to the sound of waves 1

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

I am renting out rooms in my private home. If you are interested to rent please drop me a message and I will let you know if it is available.
The house has three bedrooms, each room has double beds. The main living room has an open solution with dinner table area and a small cosy kitchen area. There is a fireplace in the main livingroom area. There is one bathroom with a bathtub, heated floor, toilet and sink. (And one toilet with a small sink.) There is also an outdoor shower.
There is Internet connection available (Wifi)

Guest access

I will clear space in drawers for you to use and make sure that you have clean linens and towels available. There is also a washing machine available if you need to wash your clothes. Condiments in the kitchen will be available for your convenience.
There is also space outside the house for parking your car.

Interaction with guests

I will be around or reachable by phone if you need to ask me anything.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £97
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

No smoking in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Mikako User Profile
August 2014
She was just a great host! I had so much fun staying at her place. House is very clean and cute. You can see the beach and sunset from the window. You can just walk 1min to access Sola beach, and enjoy the beautiful view in Stavanger:)

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stavanger, NorwayJoined in December 2013
Hege User Profile

Artist and curator, enjoys working in the garden, cooking and dancing argentinian Tango

Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings