Sitting area, sofa and cable TV.


Private room

4 Guests

2 Beds

Private room

4 Guests

2 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
66 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Bright daylight basement! Queen bed plus queen futon. Family friendly space with foosball table kids toys and backyard swimming pool!
Walk to brewery, several bus lines available within blocks. Private bathroom and access to laundry facilities.


The space
The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £8
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: £89 / night

Description
Description

The space

Large and Private daylight basement apartment. Includes kitchenette, queen bed, plus queen futon. Private bath that is up a half a flight of stairs. The kitchenette is not fully stocked. There is a stove/oven, microwave, fridge, sink, a couple pots and pans, a couple plates and utensils. It is not really stocked for full on cooking.

Guest access

Private Bath
Pool
Free Wi-Fi
TV with basic cable
Kitchenette
Private entrance

Interaction with guests

We'll interact as much or as little as you want to!

The neighbourhood

Great neighborhood of 60's ranch homes just blocks from Reed College. Very family friendly. Close to shopping, public transportation and restaurants. Great Portland 60's ranch home right in the city! Close-in, quiet Southeast Portland Neighborhood.

Getting around

Several bus lines within blocks. We are on a quiet street so if you have a car street parking is safe. Bikes available but we are very tall so if you want to use a bike you have to be 6' tall to fit bikes. You can walk to Trader Joes or gigantic Brewery or Reed Canyon.
Short drive or bus ride to Hawthorne, Sellwood or Foodie Haven, Division St.


House Rules
House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

No pets and no smoking please!
Please remember this is our home. We live in a quiet neighborhood please respect the neighbors as well. Please drive slowly and watch for kids!
We expect quiet hours after 11pm.


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Kelly

Portland, Oregon, United States · Member since August 2014
Kelly

Hi! I am the mother of 3 lovely little boys! We spend a lot of time outdoors, whether it is hiking for the day or having fun by the pool!
We love to cook and eat great food

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections